I bought my first Bitcoin Cash and I'm sharing this to everyone.

14 103
Avatar for MaryGraceGold
3 years ago

I have been thinking about it for some time now of whether should I just keep on writing articles and make a short posts or buy some Bitcoin Cash to own some amount in my Bitcoin.com wallet. In fact, I already have a small amount that came from different users and even if it was just a small amount, I really appreciate the generosity of those people who appreciates my articles.

Reading some articles from members who joined the #Club1BCH goal makes me feel excited and inspired to also reach the same goal, so I have decided to buy some Bitcoin Cash just to see a good amount and quantity of Bitcoin Cash in my wallet.

I bought $20 worth of BCH.

At first, I wanted to buy inside the Bitcoin.com wallet but I don't have the required mode of payment to purchase it in the wallet. Since I have a Binance account and I am a verified user, I used the P2P trading and made a transaction with a reliable merchant.

I used my Gcash wallet to pay the merchant that sells USDT in Binance and I have paid the merchant of exactly 2,448 Pesos for 50 USDT.

Mistake of a Beginner.

I have been asking a lot about using Binance about how should I buy a cryptocurrency there and someone recommended me to buy BNB coin have a lesser fee in buying different cryptocurrencies and use BUSD instead of USDT because there is no trading fee for BUSD pairs.

So I bought 10 USDT of BNB coin and convert 21 USDT to BUSD then bought 20 BUSD worth of Bitcoin Cash. I didn't know that it will still charge a fee but I will just add it to my experience.

Sending and holding it to my Bitcoin.com wallet.

It was really exciting to have my first $20 of Bitcoin Cash so I immediately send it to my Bitcoin.com wallet where everyone here are using the same wallet to hold the coin. I withdrew my Bitcoin Cash and just within 20 minutes of waiting it showed in my wallet.

My first $20 of BCH.

This should be $20 but maybe Binance charge me a fee for withdrawing my Bitcoin Cash.

Let me share a little for what I have.

Lots of users says that all members in Club1BCH should help each other to achieve the same goal. And even if I have just started writing here, and still don't have that much, I would really want to be part of the family and cooperate with everyone so I would want to share a little of my Bitcoin Cash to everyone else I can.

I only need a little favor in exchange for some Bitcoin Cash from me, and your participation will really be appreciated:

  1. Kindly mention a writer or an author here who published a very good and informative articles where I can learn from it. I would love to check them out.

  2. Put the link of your informative and good to read article in the comments. I would appreciate it more if it's about cryptocurrencies or specifically about Bitcoin Cash.

  3. Recommend me the active and great community in this platform where I should publish my articles in the future. I published my first articles in the cryptocurrency community but seems like there's no activeness in that community, and my last two articles were not published anywhere and maybe that was the reason no one noticed my articles.

  4. Lastly, I would like to have some great content creator in noise.cash so I am asking everyone who are actively posting there to drop their profile link, I'll make sure to follow you.

How much can I spare?

Like I mentioned in the first part of this article, I still don't have that much and only had $20 of BCH in my wallet. So I want to distribute it equally to everyone;

  • First 5 users who can recommend a great authors will have $1.00 of BCH each.

  • First 10 articles that I found with lots of information will have $0.50 worth of BCH each.

  • And lastly, first 20 users of noise.cash who will drop their profile link will have $0.10 each.

I know this is not much compared to everyone who are a successful writer in this blogging platform, but I am doing this to be fully known as a writer and supportive individual of Bitcoin Cash.

@MaryGraceGold of read.cash.

13
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
Avatar for MaryGraceGold
3 years ago

Comments

Nice one. Let's hodl BCH together

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome friend, this is @Fexonice1, someone mentioned me in your comment so I followed the link to get here. Haven't gone through your article I must admit your eagerness to become successful here, but I must advice you take it gently. I noticed that you are just 4 days old here, you still have a lot of work to do to get the result you desire. As an older user here I will tell you the truth, there is no need to be desperate, persistence is the key to success here. Now do this, read 10 articles a day and give a tip to each of them no matter how small it may be, in three days you will see how many subscribers you will get. Someone already recommended my article here, if you feel like visiting my profile just follow the link below. You have enough great articles to read https://read.cash/@Fexonice1

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sir. I will try to be more patience. Your advice is so helpful to me, I appreciated it so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One more thing, don't think of faking a give away when you don't really want to do so. Like what you wrote in this article, those who commented here would be disappointed if you don't give them what you promised and you know what that means, they won't bother to read you anymore. Stay honest and focus. I know you think that the club 1bch is a quick way to get noticed here but that's not true. If as a newbie your article get a thousand votes you are under suspicion to cheating and the random rewarder won't ever look at your article. As I told you before, the best way is to start genuine by connecting with other users, tip and comment on their articles they will follow you as well. I am not a member of club 1bch but I got the recognition I want because I work hard for it. Persistent is the key. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@Fexonice1 A really good author who publishes regularly providing information about cryptocurrency and its adoption in Africa.

Here's the latest article from @Fexonice1: https://read.cash/@Fexonice1/the-3099-words-bch-white-paper-that-changed-my-understanding-about-money-d864ae3d

https://read.cash/c/open-for-all-cc80 The most active community and there's no need for approval because it's auto-approved.

My Noise.cash username https://noise.cash/u/BantayanIsland

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I took a look at it, it was really a help for me to understand more about Bitcoin Cash. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you want to learn about cryptocurrencies, visit @MintDice. He published about different kinds of cryptocurrencies. And whenever you become successful, don't forget to give thanks to @MarcDeMesel. He's the one funding read.cash for the adoption of Bitcoin Cash.

I'm just a visitor here, not a writer :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already followed Me. DeMesel and just followed Mr. Mintdice. Thanks for recommending.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@Pantera Check out Pantera.. Good author and publishes regularly !

Particularly these articles are great: https://read.cash/@Pantera/bitcoin-cash-is-digital-store-of-value-99b3ea51 https://read.cash/@Pantera/thanks-bitcoin-i-choose-bitcoin-cash-6b05fbc9 https://read.cash/@Pantera/coin-dance-bitcoin-cash-and-bitcoin-comparison-960d7072

Active community : https://read.cash/c/cryptocurrency-and-blockchain-7b7f The community discusses not solely bitcoin cash.. But it's great to have multiple perspectives isn'it

Thank you so much ! New writer here just starting out : https://read.cash/@Wee

$ 0.50
User's avatar Wee
3 years ago

That's a lot and looks like worthy to read. Thank you, I'll be sure to read all of it. Appreciated much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey! Thanks for the mention bro!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Check @Jane and @Eybyoung, both of them are known and great authors here.

Check my article about making a research to find a cryptocurrency to invest in: https://read.cash/@Ryryry143/how-to-dyor-finding-a-cryptocurrency-to-invest-in-8f9f2ec1

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will read this. Thank you. But I'm still not that ready to invest in other cryptocurrencies, so I'll just save your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago