Help me learn about Bitcoin Cash. Making my way to the Bitcoin Cash community journey.

7 92
Avatar for MaryGraceGold
3 years ago

First of all, I found read.cash and noise.cash in one of my cryptocurrency groups in Facebook while I was surfing to find some opportunities in the cryptocurrency world. I saw some people referring both read.cash and noise.cash in some comments and posts telling that everyone can earn just by making short posts and writing articles and get paid in Bitcoin Cash (BCH).

To make things clear, Bitcoin Cash (BCH) is not new to me and I already knew about its existence but I still don't know more what is it is all about. I already knew cryptocurrency since August 2020 because I have this wallet in our country (Philippines) that accepts Bitcoin (BTC), Bitcoin Cash (BCH), XRP and Ethereum (ETH). The wallet is called Coins.ph - I used it in my E-loading business because it has better offers than other digital or loading wallet in our country.

Back then, in 2020, I still don't know how to use BTC, BCH, XRP and ETHEREUM in my wallet so I joined lots of cryptocurrency groups in Facebook to know more about this things.

Since Bitcoin (BTC) is the most famous amongst the 4 cryptocurrencies, I tried to buy Bitcoin (BTC) worth at least 20$ then tried to find other ways to make it grow other than just holding it in my Coins.ph wallet. I tried to invest it in some investing site but it was a very unfortunate experience as I was charge nearly $8.00 just to send the Bitcoin to the site. After 24 hours of investing my Bitcoin to the site, my $10 of Bitcoin that I invested had a 20% profit, so I had withdrawn $12 of Bitcoin but still I was at loss of $6.00 because of the fee. So I decided to not do it again because it was not profitable.

Being in the two platforms.

Like I mentioned above, I found read.cash and noise.cash in Facebook and I was curious how should I start here.

Though I know how to make an article (a little), there are still a lot of things I want to know like;

  • How to set-up my wallet here?

  • What wallet it requires to use?

  • Does Coins.ph wallet acceptable?

  • What rules are strictly needed to be followed?

  • Does this platform have a social group like Facebook Messenger or other Group Chats?

  • Does it requires to write an article everyday?

  • Who gives the Bitcoin Cash (BCH) to an article?

Those are just some of my questions as a beginner and I hope someone who's kind enough can answer it. I badly need an answer as I still don't know what article should I read in this platform.

Introducing myself.

I am looking forward to be friends with everyone so I want to give a little introduction of myself.

I am Mary Grace Gold Chandra, a 3rd year college studying Bachelor of Business Education Majoring in Finance. I am 22 years old and currently living in Naval, Biliran - a small island in Eastern Visayas.

Not to brag but I was a journalist in my highschool days so I have some little talent on making articles but that doesn't mean I can make a good articles for now as I am still learning all the the functions available in this platform for making a good article.

Let's be friends.

I am just new in these 2 platforms and I really want to be friends with everyone here. I just signed up here in read.cash and also in noise.cash, so I am hoping that what I will ask will not be against the rules:

Can you follow me here and help me know about Bitcoin Cash (BCH?

And also, please let's have a little chat in noise.cash : https://noise.cash/u/MaryGraceGold

I still don't have any friends so I am looking forward to have some. I want to learn more, so any little help will be very much appreciated. ☺️

11
$ 0.16
$ 0.10 from @Ryryry143
$ 0.05 from @Nafesy
$ 0.01 from @cryptoph
Avatar for MaryGraceGold
3 years ago

Comments

I am hoping I will also be welcomed here. I am looking to have friends and be successful in writing articles here. Goodluck to friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome here. Just keep on writing, lots of writers here are generous enough to share some BCH to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the warm welcome. I will, I'll try to publish an article everyday as possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome Kabayan to read.cash and noise.cash, don't forget to read the guide of @therandomrewarder. There are a lot of pinoys here. I got noise.cash account, it is mscryptoph, let us connect.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very much appreciated ma'am. I will look at your profile on noise.cash too ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the community. You can find lots of articles here but I highly recommend @Telesfor articles. Just browse in his profile and find the articles that answer some of your questions.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I will give time to find it. Much appreciated πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago