No one Cares - Be Wise

Avatar for Marvilion
3 years ago

2021 came strong and its winds are still refreshing to the soul, while we start it is only normal we look out for how we would push through the year, the way we want this year to be for us, and our attitude towards it also. All this requires self reflection, a remembrance of how issues have played out in the past and how people have responded to you. Its a fresh start but I've got to be true to myself, I ain't gonna be laughing with anyone this year. A coming with a new side of me, I've always been trying to subdue, just so people feel comfortable around me, but over the years, I've only seen that people care more about them being happy, they don't care as much about you.

For the single ladies and guys, this year is all about you first. Put you there first and only, make your happiness be Paramount, let it be what you chase after most, do for you and enjoy yourself, also do for goodness sake and this would surely add to your barn, and make sure you are yet provided for, but if you are placing your happiness on a guy or girl that you aren't yet married to, be sure to know that it's very risky. No one can detect how another should live their life, moreover over 70% still goes ahead and make the mistake even after hearing an advice about related issues. Overtime it isn't advisory to place your happiness on another person or object as some do to their cars, house, jewelries etc because they aren't for you to control, one minute its for you, the other minutes its or he or she's no where, then what happens to your happiness, nowhere?

Already I know this year, people should not like me as much, I'm likely going to make some enemies this year, and its needed, mind you, its not because I'm bad or I have evil planned out, it simply because I would be taking trash this year from no one, enough of being the guy that makes everyone happy, but no one makes you happy, enough of going the extra length to put a smile on someone face but no one cares how you feel, enough of swallowing some insult just to calm the situation down, enough of all that, its not gonna be this year. Oh don't be shocked, hold on, don't be too surprised to me this new me, the world would be amazed at how crazy I can get to achieve my set goal.

The level of betrayal you see around the world today, giving most People a piece of its cake is really nothing to applaud, spouses who has spent quite some years, dating and planning for settlement, such bond would get easily broken by infidelity. Another angle to look is someone who you have invested enough to, just to help them stand and be financially independent, would forget how he was helped and even go as far as insulting or refusing to help when the tables turn. Forgetting the tables are always to its right. No one really cares, this I've found. Invest in your family, invest in yourself, in your kids, in beautifying your home, cause as to all this you have comfort to fall back to, all the aforementioned are all for you. Even if they leave, you still have a bond with them, its only time you'll all get back together.

Life on its own is not hard, we humans complicate things ourselves, not wanting to see things for what they are, blinded by love and trust in a wicked world, if you can't pray enough to God to direct your choice, of course he is the best help in every matter, but if you don't make a relationship with him to help you through, then you must be wise enough to learn the truth, be it bitter or true. This way you don't get the wrong perception above life and saying this life is wicked, when it is you following the wrong approach. My people this year 2021 I'm guiding myself with all wisdom to operate in any and many spheres of life.

Oh yes, its me again, and its a delight to write yet another good article this new year 2021. We move guys unto greater happiness. Once again happy new year guys.

Sponsors of Marvilion
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 5.70
$ 5.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
Sponsors of Marvilion
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marvilion
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Thanks for reading and hope having a good day

$ 0.00
3 years ago