Tips on how to make money on streaming applications.

2 24
Avatar for Maru88
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Make money

Good day, I am new on this site and I just wanna share my experience about stream application I've used to make money. I started using stream application year 2018 month of October. My friend gave it to me to keep myself busy since I don't hang out with them. My life is circling at work and in my room. I am too stressed that time since my husband passed away the month of July. And thanks to her I have things to do aside from my boring routine. I downloaded the app and started visiting other streams. I am too shy at that time to stream by myself so I prefer to visit other streams and see what's going on. I saw different kinds of streamers all over the world and it makes me interested since I love meeting foreign people. I used to watch and join in the comment section to the conversation they have. It really makes me busy and I'm at the point where I don't sleep that much just to watch my favorite streamer and at that time I am not aware I can make money by doing stream.

After one month of watching I started streaming but still I am shy in front of the camera and I am showing just half my face. I feel loved since I have some people watching in my stream from different countries and sending gifts. This really makes me amaze and happy at that time. All of the gifts I am receiving I convert them to diamonds to send to other streamers I visit all the time. If I know that I can make money on those diamonds I shouldn't convert then hahaha..

Well, drama's are everywhere I met some who get jealous and make a story about you I stop for a while since I'm on that app to make myself busy.

But I decided to go back and start streaming again with my new account since I deleted my old one. I got lucky because I met a guy from the US and he taught me about the application. He told me not to convert my diamonds into coins to gift others. He told me I can convert the diamonds into cash once I reach 80,000 so I checked it in my account and it is real. I followed what he said I streamed every day for at least 2 hours and all diamonds that I received I just kept them until I reached 80,000. But since I am getting gifts and meeting a lot of people I am receiving gifts I never expected. In just a month I earned 200,000 diamonds and that is the time I cashed out for $500. That $500 is more than I earned at work. I get motivated and keep on streaming to that application.

While I am making money I learned a lot, it made me busy and not stressed that much, I met friends all over the world and it boosted my confidence in communicating with other people using the English language since I am a Filipino. I found out that most people using the application are looking for someone who can talk and hang with even if it is virtual. They buy credits to send gifts to streamers and it turns into diamonds that you can cash out once you hit a certain amount.

These are some tips I can share on how to make money on the application.

  1. Always smile on your stream.

  2. Be nice to all viewers who join and just ignore inappropriate comments.

  3. Always have an interaction with everyone. Don't just sit in front of the camera and wait for them to talk, you should be the first who greet, welcome them to your stream.

  4. Stream every day at the same time so they can come to your stream regularly.

  5. Pay attention to what they are commenting on your stream and suggestions.

  6. Acknowledge everyone in the comment section.

  7. If they send gifts make sure to say thank you and show how grateful you are to the gifts they send to you small or big gifts.

  8. Just have good vibes all the time on the stream. People are there just to chill and have some good conversations.

  9. Ask them for some ideas on what they want to see in your stream to make them entertained.

  10. Lastly, always keep your feet on the ground. Some streamers turn to something once they receive a lot of gifts. People don't like it they will leave you and never come back.

These are some tips I usually do in my streams and that is based on what I heard from my friends on the application. I treat them as real friends even if it is virtual.

3
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @Chigozie
$ 0.02 from @Mazekin
Avatar for Maru88
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Make money

Comments

Welcome to read cash my dear new friend. Hope you enjoy this site. Besides, I like the skill of your writing. I don't know much about stream application. However, after reading your article, I understood something.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you and I really appreciate your time reading my article. I am new and still trying to understand how it works. I've been on stream app for three years and I really want to share with everyone how it works so they can make money while they are at home.

$ 0.00
2 years ago