What makes you feel excited?

3 38
Avatar for Marty27
3 years ago

Hello guys! How you been doing in this very cold weather? I am hoping that all of you are doing great and enjoying the cold weather right now and for coming months. Until February. Oh good lord! Time is running too fast! I don’t even feel those days how it moves like a rocket one!
unbelievable hahahahaha..

right now i am sitting here outside of our home. Enjoying the cold weather while having some coffee and at the same time listening to a music. And relaxing my mind with a positive thoughts that inspiring me. It helps me a lot. Whenever i feel lonely for no reason i kept on putting happiness in my mind.

maybe, its just my mood that keeps on swinging and i feel that i wanna go far, to a place that no one knows me. For a new start. New place, new people. I found it that it is amazing. A new adventures to go through ❤️

it makes me excited. You know what guys, every time that i feel excited i feel amazing too!! My heart is jumping and don’t know where to go.

Got some selfie of my curly hair. I really miss to hang around while drinking my beer or a glasses of whiskey 🥃 much better! Lol.

And added to that i really miss to go in the spa. It makes me relax more and more and for me to decide and to think well i always go to such places that makes me feel relieved and alive! Lol

everything what comes to my mind most of the time is making me feel so excited! I bet that you are telling me right now that i am crazy haha

anyway how about you? What makes you feel so excited ❤️😉

  • @Marty27

  • love and happiness

  • relax

  • relieve

  • excitement

much love! ❤️
hugs & kisses 😘

cheers 🥂 ❤️❤️

2
$ 0.74
$ 0.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Marty27
3 years ago

Comments

You look beautiful dear Marty.What exited me? Hmmm...many things.I am exited when we planning to go on vacation,when my children are good in school,when my husband preparing a surprise for me,.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh hi pure beauty! How are you today? I am pretty sure that you are the one who have a pretty face! 😊❤️ I am glad to know that you are already married and you have those beautiful angels. I wish you to be more bless and your family. Keep safe always specially we have a global pandemic. Take care and much love godbless!! ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello Marty dear! I am great today.I hope you are too.We are almost all the time at home because of corona virus.Take care you too and your family.We have to stay healthy and safe,right dear Marty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago