Hi, i want to talk to you? Will you?

2 36
Avatar for Marty27
3 years ago

hey! Whats up? How you doin? I hope you are alright all the time. As i always wish and pray for.. time check and its already 6:05 in the evening. I wake up around 2:15 in the afternoon.
yeah.. i always sleep late at night but most of the time i sleep around 4am hehehe

well, maybe i was belong To those freak people like vampires hahaha. It seems that you are smiling right now. Well i love to feel that you are smiling with me right now. I love to make people smile. Because its a precious one.

So tell me, how do you feel today? Are you feeling lonely? Sad? Blue ? Happy? Or in-love?
what you may feel right now, don’t be so worried because the best is yet to come. Just believe in yourself and trust on your feelings. It will lead you to a right answers for those questions that you are carrying the in your shoulder.

don’t you worry.. because as long as there is a life there is a hope. I remember before that i am feeling blue, desperate, lonely, angry lots of depression and Anxiety that killings me a hundred of times. I am stumbling and fallen from the deepest darkness and I couldn’t make to control myself from falling.

I feel so dumb and idiot because i kept on fallen to pieces i kept on being a broken person Spiritually and emotional. that with my own broken pieces i got wounded and bleeding. It took time for me to recover from those pain that really crash my wholeheartedly self of mine.

But one day, I suddenly wake up! From my heavy and deep sleep.. i feel like i woke up came from a long journey. It is same as i am traveling into a machine.. a time machine” Being in the past of hollow and shallow.


i think lots of positive things that makes me happy and inspired. I started to bring the happiness in my smile slowly by slowly. And i realize that here i am standing in front of the life. I should live my life in a right way. To decide, to choose the real thing that you have to do and to believe that you will overcome everything that you been through..

I realize and learned so many things after i got prison by my own anxiety that kills me a hundred times.

  • what makes you weak and hurt face it.

  • don’t be a coward ones to leave everything in another time, Because all is matters the way you leave everything behind. The more it will drained you a hundred of times.

  • focus on yourself when you are feeling down. Don’t let your empty space swallow by your depression and overthinking.

  • you should always remember that when you have an empty space in your personality fill it with happiness and love.

  • always remember that you should hold on no matter what. Don’t waste your life and time to get buried by those darkness.

  • relax and chill

  • always think for a solution. Because there is no problem without a solution always think of it ❤️

  • freedom in everything..


    i hope this thoughts can help you somehow to overcome everything. Because you are a strong person and deserve to be love in any matters. You are worth it. You are amazing and wonderful 🙂🙂🙂❤️ You are one of a kind.

I have a song for you. And this is all for you. ❤️😘

Hey!! Psst!! I love you! Yes!! I love you ❤️😘

-Marty27

3
$ 0.55
$ 0.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Marty27
3 years ago

Comments

Hello Marty! I am doing great today,thanks for asking.I am full of energy,here is lunch time and we had eaten it,now I wll cleaning,after I will go o walk in forest.One hour per day makes me like new person.I like to smile too,today I read a few funny jokes and I was laughing like crazy.Song is perfect,thanks for sharing.Love you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww.. thank you so much that you really appreciate the song! Please take care! Wow walking is one of my hobby that i like to do as well 🥰😍 alright enjoy and please take care okay 😍😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago