Happy 54yrs Of Wedding Anniversary To The Loving Parents Of My Wife In Heaven!

2 26
Avatar for Marty27
3 years ago

Its been raining since morning and right now its evening. Lets get warm with those people that we care and love! Don’t forget to hug them with strong emotions! Let them feel that they are safe make everything happens little by little. Because that little leads to a very huge one! 😍❤️

anyway, how is your day ? I hope all of you are doing fine. I just finished cooked some dishes that we love ❤️ i made some filifino dishes like pancit bihon with overload toppings 😍😍 also a lumpiang togue this is one of the food varieties That usually can see in every restaurant. Also i made some chicken afritada. Its so yummy specially The sauce of it is came from real tomatoes that we harvest last 3 days ago on our farm ❤️ And my specialty is the beef morcon! My all time favorite! I am kinda tired of cooking but i am enjoying what i am doing so its okay!

i am going to share theses dishes that i made today. ❤️😍

This is the pancit bihon with overload toppings!
Lumpiang togue 😍
Chicken afritada! Made with real tomatoes
My all time favorite beef morcon!

I cooked all of these dishes. but before we had some lunch me and my wife give ate liza some foods that we cooked. And some of our family relatives.. and they fall in love with the taste of it! I cooked this with love. And i am happy that they like the food that i cooked ❤️😍

Since its raining a while ago. And there is a checkpoint who’s checking all of the people that passing by. We wear a face mask and rain coat because the rain is too heavy! That is justine, and ate liza. The sister of my wife and nephew of my wife. We look cute isn’t it ? Hahaha 😂

Today its an anniversary of daddy julio and mommy loreta. 54yrs of marriage! This is the parents of my wife. Yeah they are really a good looking one. My wife born with a golden spoon on her mouth. But she is a nice person and very down to earth. Plus added to that she is a very generous one! 😍❤️

Ooppss before i forgot! We also brought some assorted kakanin. Also, its a filifino dish ❤️
we brought 5set of this one as well. Because these are the favorite food of her mom! ❤️😍

the family of my wife is well known and famous here in balagtas bulacan. As one of the richest people in here. But originally they are from spain. That is why they have a very different magical skin! And light brown eyes! They born naturally beautiful inside and out! My wife is already 42 yrs old and i am turning 26 after 2 months.. people said that we already look like twins and i was like hahahaha 😆😂

yeah! My wife is already 42 yrs old but she doesn’t even look like a 42 yrs old. It seems like she is just same as mg age! I am very proud wife here!! I am proud that she is always beautiful and a very humble one! 😍❤️ For me she is the most beautiful woman in my eyes. And i always love her. I love her forever!

This is me and my wife! Yeap! Its me wearing the black dress.. and that’s her wearing the blue dress! And we are having a couple tattoo. that’s her face on my wrist! And that’s me on her wrist too! That’s how we love each other! 😍❤️

Have a nice Day everyone! ❤️😍

bless us as always! May we get shower by love!
xoxo 😘

-Marty27

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Marty27
3 years ago

Comments

nice, SirPotato likes it, so much love on the table.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha good morning! Come one and dig in! 😊 lets eat hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago