Chicken Stew Pochero Style

2 22
Avatar for Marty27
3 years ago

My menu for today is chicken stew but it’s pochero’s style! its our lunch for today. My wife really loves it! Specially the yummy veggies that I put on it. Pumpkin, eggplants, lady fingers, potatoes and green beans. I also put some butter to give a very delicious smell of it.. plus added to that i put some beef loaf spread on it to give some special taste aside of aroma that came from the butter! Ohh before i forgot, i also put some native banana that usually filifino’s ingredients to make turon 🙂 Just like pochero recipe! There is also a banana on it! 🙂

cooking is one of my hobbies. And i want to have a restaurant someday. I told this with my wife and she told me that she will support me in any things that i wanted to do. And i am really glad!


this dish is perfect with rice 🍚

Finally! Well cooked rice with chili flakes on the top then.. some beef meat that really perfect for this dish! Me and my wife we like some spicy things on the rice!

lets eat guys!
have a wonderful day to all of us!

-Marty27

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Marty27
3 years ago

Comments