Butingting On My Head

7 14
Avatar for Marty27
3 years ago

Hello guys! What’s up! Good afternoon everyone. So while i am waiting for my delivery to arrive i just want to passed by here to spend some time to write an article about plan. I am very excited to sketch and decorate my future house next year. i want it to be classic and vintage style of house. I like gregorian style of house which is very suite for me because i like antiques. In short i am in love with a weird things. I love old style specially my dream car that i have seen from elvis presly.

My heart got melted when i saw it. And i dream of it. Soon i am going to achieve everything with my hard workness. And i am going to pursue it, the thing that i did couple of days is i canvass some land into our province. I supposed to live in city, but.. i realise that i am going to have a mistake from that decision..

i am a city girl by the way. Lol it sounds funny right? Suddenly i change my mind. 😜because i feel that i can see peace of mind in province. I love fresh air” 🌸❤️

I have been through a lot because i travel a lot, i had so much fun tho. And i see so many things. I got mingled to a different people and nationality.. but to make it clear not as a flirty ones, lol i am very picky tho. And i am not into a man, even though that i have a lots of suitors. I just dont really mind them because none of them are in to my interest.

yeah. You are right, i am a lesbian. I had a gf since i was 12 yrs old haha and right now i. Got a wife!

anyway, my parcels just arrived now. I have to go for a while and later on ill keep an update post! Im gonna get busy for a while because there is a party later on, ❤️😍

our 2nd wedding anniversary with my wife! Gonna have some candle to blow later on! ❤️😍

have a wonderful day to all of us! Its cold weather right now. Might get rain later on!
see you guys again ! And keep safe!

hugs and kisses!
cheers and keep on earnings! Mwuah 🥰😘

9
$ 0.15
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @FerferClear
Avatar for Marty27
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww thank you😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. You can read my articles by subscribing to follow me @Jacie_Hughes😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure! ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, my sister is also a lesbian. But I don't know if she is willing to be married with a same sex in the near future. She act and dress up like a boy since we are young. Congrats on your anniversary!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear! There is different kinds of lesbians.. and have a good day and i am very thankful that you appreciate my article ❤️😍 best regards to your sister! 🥰❤️🌸

$ 0.00
3 years ago