Awesome Day

5 9
Avatar for Marty27
3 years ago

Hello guys! I cooked some simple food a while ago. Of course i made some pancakes with cheese bits on the top then cheesy hotdog on the side. And for my wife she had some rice and veggies. I simply cooked bitter melon with eggplants i sauted it all with an eggs.
its simple but healthy. Of course on our table there is always a black coffee and for sure its for me hehehe πŸ˜‚

and after that, as we usually do every afternoon we watered our plants 🌱 feed our pets. We have two dogs. Both are female 😍❀️ β€œDyna & regie” I thought that regie before is a male so i called him regie because the one who gave us this pet his name is regie lol πŸ˜‚ then after a meanwhile, as time goes by.. i noticed that regie is a female and i was like oh my” hahaha πŸ˜‚ then me and my wife cant stop on laughing πŸ˜†

we also have some cats 🐈 we have two cats who keep on roaming around on our backyard lol sometimes i got annoyed from them because they are disturbing me specially we had a dirty kitchen outside. They keep on playing in my foot lol 😝 and added to that we have some birds 🦒

oh gosh! We’ve got a lot lol πŸ˜†

we have some dove, almost 14 birds. Then we have some love birds πŸ¦… they are 8 pairs. Plus some bleeding heart birds. They are 4 pairs. Sad to say the other one died last 2 months. They are supposedly 5 πŸ˜•

few months ago, my wife brought me a gift and its a tiny fighting fish i called him finny hehe. Because he is so cute! ❀️ And adorable at the same time. 😍

This is finny πŸ˜‚β€οΈ A tiny fighting fish! 😍❀️
anyway my wife already here she came from the kitchen because she prepared some pick a foods for our party later on. We are just 2 she invited me to drink hehe.. she bring some snacks right now. My favorite pichi pichi and her cassava cake i told her to make me some black coffee β˜•οΈ

Lets eat guys some snacks! The weather right now is so cold! Its raining heavily with a thunderstorm together with a strong winds.
lets keep safe! Take care as always. 😍❀️

Tonight i hope were gonna have some fun!
❀️

yours truly,

marty27

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Marty27
3 years ago

Comments

πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹ I feel like biting my phone screen right now🀭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihihi.. lets eat!! Go and dig in!! ❀️🌸😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow i am glad to know that you can cook those special food...But i can't cook anything.... However your cooking foods are looking yammy and tasty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww.. thankss!! 😍❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago