You will find beauty everywhere if you love nature πŸ’Ÿ

55 79
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Hello, hi, good afternoon earthlings! How are you all here? Hope all is well in God's name. I was so very busy the last few days and sometimes I checked out my read.cash account here. And not able to reply to all the comments in my articles. So im back again and I have something to share with you my other photography and hope you gonna like it also as you like my other photography recently.

The weather every afternoon and night here was not good. But I just keep going my effort to capture some beautiful nature around me. If you love nature. There's so much beauty with it everywhere you go. Fine trees wild area the river, etc all of the beautiful scenery that one of the gods created.

Have time to look at these photos of mine ☺

I forgot to bring my other phone so photos look like old ones using my old phone πŸ˜… sorry for these, photos taken on the other farm of my grandma and relatives.

Riverside view! It's just a few minutes riding a tricycle to get here.

Enjoying the view on this photo but I can't handle the hot weather so after a few minutes, I decided to find a place where we can stay in a while before going back home.

To all of my subscribers and friends Thank you for always supporting me at this platform. I will always share some beautiful photos with you guys.

Stay safe and be healthy always.

This is @Mars_byahera

An aspiring wannabe photographer using the phone that I have. I wish I can have my own camera soon in God's will. 😊 I should need to work hard and focus on the business that the family has.

Take care cause I care

To those people living in the city stay safe more careful when you're going outside to work or buying some goods or foods.

Have a nice day everyone!

Ciao!🌻☺

Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty

26
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Comments

Nature is more beautiful through your photos...😍

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Oh wow thank you so much for that dear.🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those nature photographs looking very beautiful. I think everyone love and like nature. Those photographs are amazed to me. Also looking attractive and impressive. Your photography skill so sharp. May god bless you.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I need many of us loves nature every time we go out we ant to relax nature is the first destination that we want to go. Thank you so much for your nice comment. God bless you too. 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow those photos are really amazing. Nature is so amazing in many aspect. Nature is beautiful because it is alive, moving, reproductive. In nature we observe growth and development in living things, contrasted with the static or deteriorating state of the vast majority of that which is man-made.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Very well said @MichMae99 hope that people also protect the nature that we used to enjoy and get relaxed. Thank you so much for the wonderful words form you. You're also a nature lover for sure, best luck to all of us. 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good afternoon to my dear sweet sister, How are you? .. Wow It's really amazing place & nice photography. Liked all your pictures, fascinates people, You always take very good pictures,,,,

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much for that sissy. Thank you for supporting me always. God bless us all. 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are beautiful 😍. How I wish I could that too hiking πŸ™πŸ˜

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes sissy. You could do hiking or trekking after pandemic 😊 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

whatta beautiful and lovely place . you have talent in photography . hopefully one day god give you high quality camera to share to peolpe what talent you have

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much for that dear gavin. I hope that also too. Cause I really want to share the beautiful nature around me and so all the things that I love to capture.🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love greens. Everlasting beauty of natureβ™‘

$ 0.01
3 years ago

And I as well sissy 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was a really beautiful places, very refreshing nature. By the thank you for always sharing us your photos, thumbs up for your photography.. may i know where is your province?

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Indeed dear and the place where you can relax for a while. Thank you for checking again my work here. I'm in the province of surigao del sur Mindanao Philippines πŸ‡΅πŸ‡­ 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very relaxing place as i was looking at your photos.. I have'nt been there but soon i will try to visit surigao when everything is back to normal, Just stay safe and godbless to you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just loved the hilly areas!I am very big enthusiastic about hills.When the clouds touch softly the tip of the hill the view is super refreshing.It feels clouds and hills are good friends and when the clouds are passing through the hill,it whispers into the hills ear that I'm going take care of yourself.❀️ Mountain view,Riverside view, blue sky,the sound of flowing water ahhh what a sweet place it is!❀️ Hope you have enjoyed the fullest.Best wishes for you!So that you can continue exploring the beauty and bounty of nature!❀️

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you very much for the good words come from you dear @Butterfly. Agree for the words you said. All of the beautiful places that I've been I was very enjoyed and more relaxed. Thank you dear and you as well. Hope I can go out again to explore the beauty of nature and I will surely share it here in this platform. Best luck to you too 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. ate mars i like it. the view in that place is so wonderful. i like all of that haha i like the most is the view of the river and the tress wow. wow s wonderful po talaga ate mars.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you pretty jen for that. Ok talaga yung lugar pero ung cp ko nakalimotan kong ilagay sa bag mejo di maganda kuha ko dahil sa old phone ko pero thanks parin appreciate mo. 🌻😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature is really beautiful......And your photos made them more beautiful.....

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Indeed so beautiful dear. Thank you so much for the compliment 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The nature is very beautiful and your photography is so nice. I find peace in every photo. Truly God has an amazing creation. Thankyou for this article and photography. Keep it up

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Indeed god is so amazing for all of this. We can really enjoy the beautiful places around us. Thank you as well ma'am. Best luck for all of us here in this platform. 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou as well for the upvote πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this pictures was also wonderful. Mountain, river, all of the pictures was looking pretty good. I love your photography. I hope Philippine is one of the best natural beauty and lovely looking country. And I wish l go to Philippines. And one day I will. Best of luck for you.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. Yes the Philippines is the blessed country cause of having so much tourist spots views. Beaches, falls, mountains etc. That you can enjoy if you're having a plan to visit our country. Surely you can enjoy and more relax 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I may not be nature lover but your photos are good and I think it's very peaceful and quiet out there hope someday I can go out to see the beauty of nature.. 😊

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you for your good comment dear rose. You can appreciate the beauty of nature for sure. 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always you present some beautiful photos with us. You are really that you can take this beautiful place in your area. You are really a great photographer. Already you proved your talents many times. I really appreciate your work. Hope you continue your great work .best of luck dear .

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you for the wonderful compliment again dear. Yes I can if I had a chance to go out and if in not busy. Cause I want to share the beautiful places here in my province. And I will keep sharing until this platform exists. As long as I can go out even pandemic time. I'm still lucky Thank you very much again dear for supporting me on this platform. Best luck to all of us. 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good afternoon dear alhamdulillah valo aci apni kmn acen sister wow really beautiful amazing photography always supporting you sister

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you for the nice comment brother. Hope you always support me. God bless you always 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice image of nature you click dear. Nature is full of love and blessings. Nature also comprise a multiple color and scene which attracts people

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank for that dear. Indeed attracts people. 🌻 best luck 🎲

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow This views are so so beautiful They are divinely shot Awesome views I love it

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much for that sam. More photos to share soon. Hope you gonna like it as well. 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice photography. it is beautiful moment. so I like this photos

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you for that dear. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear🌷❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🌻😊☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The place is actually very beautiful.. You are actually very lucky...You can see such a beautiful place from so close... And your Photography is always just Amazing... Keep it up 🌺

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the nice comment dear. I'm lucky and you as well for sure there's a lot of beautiful views that your country has. Thank you as always dear. Best luck 🌻😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always most welcome 😊 Keep sharing more:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you always dear. 🌻☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it's really beautiful your Photography is amazing...that place also very calm and peaceful...

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks for checking again my photography dear. Yes it is this place was very peaceful and you can relax for a while looking at this view. ☺ 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago