Lovely afternoon photography πŸ“·

28 34
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Knowing that my parents not always here at the house for 1 month I've been so busy. Busy at the house doing house chores cook food breakfast, lunch, dinner. Taking care of my son and my little business, doing online business, etc. Minding the clothing line that my friends soon to out and I will be one of the models of their clothing business. And im so happy cause I've chosen to be a model. Yey! I'm excited really. I'm supporting them always. Cause that's what friends are for right 😊.

So anyway. I'm sharing this again with you all the photos that I've taken lately in the afternoon. Can't be able to go out and travel again to capture some lovely photos.

This is my lovely afternoon photos. Hope you gonna like it also

Having fresh air over here always 😌😌 feeling so relaxed.

Well, coconut tress the view outside of the house 🏠 🌴🌴🌴🌴🌴

Hello Mr. Sun β˜€οΈ

To all my new subscriber's friends who supported me always I will not get tired to say thank you. 😍😍😍

Time check 7:40 pm evening have your dinner pips!

If you like these photos don't forget to subscribe and comment down feel free 😊

This is @Mars_byahera

Your aspiring wannabe photographer in read.cash

Take care cause I care

Ciao!🌻

Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Comments

Good afternoon dear always very good sky photography Love you sister will always be by our side

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every time i see your photos,i always can feel the fresh lives of nature.....keep going

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. Best luck for all of us here in read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you are a great photographer,,, your capture is very beautiful,,, i am very satisfied to see this picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for supporting me always. 🌻 best luck for all of us here in read.cash ill share more photography for sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photos are so beautiful dear, all you need now is real focus , thanks for your wonderful effort

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much @PASTOR001 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much for the upvote God bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome sir best luck for all of us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you have a great photos wish I could be good in taking photos just like you. keep it up keep on posting more beautiful photos 😊 good luck with your online business and stay safe

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Aww thank you for the sweet compliment dear @rose im not that good but im trying my best to capture nice photos taken by my android phone. 😊 thank you so much dear for having time to check my work here in read.cash. best luck for you and for all of us. Stay safe and healthy 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're welcome keep on posting beautiful photos 😊 you are good in capturing things. thanks also for sponsoring me I'm happy this is my first time that I got sponsor many more thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am really surprised to see your photos because all the pictures are really beautiful which is not like expressing in language. I don't know if you are a professional photographer but looking at your photographs, I personally think that you are a professional photographer because every click you make is really perfect. The second and fourth of the pictures you clicked are much more beautiful. I really like your photography my dear friend

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you for a very nice comment dear, thank you so much but im not a professional photographer im just a wannabe photographer here. I need to learn more about photography. Oh really wow thank you also for your compliment. Im glad that you really like my photos. Best luck for all of us dear God bless you. Take care always 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, But looking at the pictures you take, it's just me. I think everyone thinks you're a professional photographer because every click you make is perfect. By the way best of luck for your future and share with us more and more my dear friend. I look forward to seeing your next photography

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Oh wow really thank you so much for that dear friend, that's my dream to be a professional photographer. Maybe at the right time, I will be. Nothing is impossible right. I will dear im happy to share my photos here in read.cash. im not posting sometimes photos in social media, but here in reading.cash when I already member and know about this platform. You can join communities that help enhance my skills in photography and @mila she gives more motivation to capture more beautiful shots. Best luck for all of us dear. God bless you always 🌻thank you for supporting me always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome my dear friend and Good luck with your photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear friend. More luck for my photography πŸ“·,🌻😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful pictures. you captured it very well. 😍

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much for having time to check my work pretty 🌻 best luck to all of us here in read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Thank you so much po sa upvote at sa sponsorship. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very welcome pretty that's a good start for you best luck sharing is caring right. God bless 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po. More blessing pa babalik sayo pag nagshare ka. God bless you more. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you pretty hope for the best for us. So I can share more to others 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The scenery is very beautiful,,,,,,,, your capture is very beautifu,, thank you for this picture

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you for your compliment dear. Thank you for supporting me always. Best luck dear. 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago