Craving satisfied πŸ’—πŸ€€

10 71
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

We know that every time we crave something food to eat we eager to out to buy or just order or just make it own your own

So here are some photos of foods, desserts, etc that make me satisfied 🀀🀀🀀🀀

#grilled chicken veggies with rice

#seafoods and veggies

#halal food chicken. I think Muslims bro and sis know this food ☺

#special big burger with Fries

#pork barbecue with chips

#salad yum yum

#mini doughnuts with chocolate syrup made by me πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

#chocolate ice cream, Toblerone, big loaf chips and cookies

These are just the foods that sometimes I really wanted to eat.

How about you guys?

Happy evening 🌚

Stay safe and healthy miloves 😘

Ciao! ❀☘

Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Comments

We're quite similar in that That's all I love and want to eat🍴

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh that's nice ☺ there's many more that I love to eat when craving

$ 0.00
3 years ago

;;-;; why are you making me hungry in my fasting hours ahhh but the seafooodddd

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pardon me sissy sorry hehe you can eat seafood for sure just make it a cheat day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I usually don't have a cheat day just so i can maintain it as a habit though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh that's nice you really used to it ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have to ;-; i get spendy when i don't follow habits

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sometimes I get spendy Just to buy my craving foods

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay dun ako sa last picture πŸ˜‚. Can I have that tobleron. I'll message my address for that πŸ˜‚ include some sniker and kitkat if you have πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg sissy haha there's a lot of chocolates over there! I think your the one who will send me some of that πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago