Dear Marky: Seriously loving child

0 26
Avatar for MarkyDaily
3 years ago
Topics: Friendship, Blog, Truth, Story

Dear Marky,

I was only 13 years old and I was in love. He said he loves me too. Do you think we have forever? - Irish

Irish,

Alas, Ineng, I will not guess so I can answer your question so I do not have the ability to see what will happen tomorrow. All I know is, you are too young to understand your love life. Study hard first and ambition first to graduate and find a good job so that you can help your parents and have a good life.

Okay, when you and the guy will be together, you will be happy. It's really like that when you have a relationship, it's just that you can't just feel happy. I am sure that there will also be a trial for both of you and I know that even if it is superficial, it will be a big issue for you. The reason, you both still think like children. Someday you will immediately let go of each other. The reason is that you are too young for that love. You may not be tired of playing hide-and-seek.

Before you love other people, first love yourself and your family. You are young so enjoy your life first. What you feel for that guy is just a crush. You just think you love him because you always want to see him. But, when you see someone more handsome than him, that man will surely be erased from your heart and mind.

I’m not just saying this because I don’t want you to be happy. I say this for the day you will achieve true happiness that you will not feel if you take seriously what you are feeling right now. I assure you that you will only be miserable because if you are the same age as the man, that is not even serious. There is nothing he wants to do but hang out and you, you will never be that priority.

Or, are you ready to be hurt? I’m sure, not yet. Because you thought the relationship was just pure. You are wrong there. It may be that at first, you will feel pure joy and excitement but I assure you that over the days, you will also lose your longing for each other. And because you insist that you are in love with him and you want to maintain your relationship, you will do everything to be okay. Alas, that might be a reason for you to make mistakes.

Ah, you are too young for me to discuss with you what that ‘mistake’ is. As far as I can advise, do not be stubborn. You are too young to have a boyfriend. Enjoy your youth first, your freedom. Be a responsible child and student first. If you have a crush on you, it's okay. Make him an inspiration so that you can study well. Give your parents a pleasure first and you can do that when you show them high marks. Remember, they do everything you can to have a good future so do not ruin it.

Be a good girl, okay?


I thought of making this series for the broken-hearted to have a chance to release the pain they are feeling. So, if you are frustrated with love, it is better to just say a problem here so that I can advise you. I know it will help a lot then to make the pain you feel okay, in this series I will advise you on what I know and experience but the best way to release the pain is to pray and talk to God about what is best for you.

5
$ 2.11
$ 0.90 from @GulaManYOW
$ 0.86 from @ReactionChannel
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of MarkyDaily
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MarkyDaily
3 years ago
Topics: Friendship, Blog, Truth, Story

Comments