Zebra Cactus Photoshoot!

22 53
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Wednesday - July 22, 2020

A cactus is a great addition to home decor. Here it is remarkable by its shape, size, and flowers. It is a unique, decorative way to add interest to your living space, be it on your windowsill or rolled up on a shelf.

I am proud to say that I have a small, but growing one that removes my stress and sadness every time I see them. This is my collection here at home. But learning about gardening is not an easy task. I have lost a lot of plant life because I have no idea how to properly manage and grow them. So my siblings and parents take care of them.

Today, I will show the very cute cactus here at home. It is called the "Zebra Cactus". Enjoy!

I used my Oppo A9 cellphone to captured those photos. And I adjust the contrast, exposure, and highlight by using lightroom applications.

I hope you enjoy it. Don't forget to motivate me more.πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ€—

Thank you very muchπŸ’žπŸ’ž!

Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty

17
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Comments

Nice photo😍😍😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow! 😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice❀️❀️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Thank youπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love that kind of cactus :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy to hear thatπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have many Zebra cactus.. My husband loves cactus and succulents. I suggest you water them with one sachet Vetsin diluted in 2 liters water once a week.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis. I will sisπŸ€—πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the first time i saw this kind of cactus, it's beautiful and its form is not like the usual ones.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. That's true. I'm glad that you like itπŸ₯°πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You made some nice photos. With me, plants have a bard time. The house is too cold and dark and the winter is way too cold. I have one Cactus growing like mad. They told me it's because of the lack of light. πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sis, cactus need light.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cacti are one of the easiest plants to care for, they do not need much water and a little sun, it is better to take care of one to appreciate it more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago