Why some Filipinos prefer to use Bitcoin Cash?

Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Why use Bitcoin Cash instead of Dollars, Euros, or Pounds?

Why does anyone use Bitcoin Cash?

Good question! Fortunately, there are some honest answers to them.

In this article, weโ€™ll go over the purpose of Bitcoin Cash and what Bitcoins Cash really is.

The main reasons people use Bitcoin Cash are:

Availability - You can save some money on transfers. It only costs you countless miner fees to move your Bitcoin Cash from one wallet to another. It is cheaper for merchants to accept Bitcoin Cash payments than credit card payments.

Speed - In addition to saving money on international transfers, you will also enjoy much higher transaction speeds. What your bank can take a few days to accomplish, Bitcoin Cash can take a few minutes to complete.

Control - Bitcoin Cash, and cryptocurrency tokens in general, offer you as a user more control. You are effectively cutting the middleman between you and your money. There is no bank to decide how long a transaction will take and how much it will cost. You are also in control of where your money is stored and how to access it. In control, there is an equal amount of responsibility, of course.

Convenience - Online payments are easier and faster with Bitcoin Cash. You do not have to provide any personal details if you want to make a donation or pay for something that is not sent. Just send Bitcoin Cash to their wallet address and you're done

Privacy - One of the major advantages of using Bitcoin Cash is that it provides privacy and relative anonymity. You do not need to provide any personal details to access a Bitcoin Cash wallet. All you need is a device to store it - or even just a piece of paper. Bitcoin Cash transactions are only tied to your wallet address.

Reliability - The Bitcoin Cash network is essentially a peer-to-peer payment system. That makes you and anyone you send money to just the parties involved. You do not have to rely on your bank to do their job to make the transaction.

Hopefully, this piece will help emphasize the importance of Bitcoin Cash and how it can transform our present and future economies.

That's why I prefer to use Bitcoin cash or any kind of cryptocurrency because you can now easily send and receive payment in just an instant with online transactions.

This is only based on my experience and observation. I hope that you learn and support this article because this is my first time to write an article about BCH.

Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty

38
$ 0.61
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Cain
$ 0.05 from @Bon
+ 2
Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Totally agree with all of these reasons..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Way to go Ma'am๐Ÿ˜Š BCH is really great!!! I hope more Filipinos will use it ๐Ÿ˜Šโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for notice it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My bank transfers within a second. There are brokers/wallets which simply close down, take their time, at times 4 days. To be honest I find the fees high (might depend on where you live) next to it this is income which means I pay tax. To be honest I do not see the benefit of it and that's probably hardly anyone is interested in it where I live. With a better connection, I would try to trade. That would be a kick. Doing it yourself instead of investing in some company that wastes your money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When you make a transaction from one Bitcoin Cash wallet to another Bitcoin Cash wallet, it takes less than a second and costs you next to nothing. If I vote here for an item with $0.06, I will make a Bitcoin Cash transaction. Do you notice how fast it goes? Notice how fast it transfers from my wallet to yours? Forget the Exchanges. I only do Bitcoin Cash transactions. I don't send anything to exchanges. The exchanges charge fees that are completely excessive.

And with Bitcoin Cash I can send my Satoshis in seconds all over the world almost for free. You can't do that with a bank transfer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I keep that in mind. Thanks for the tip! ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You need to get a proper wallet, one that actually lets you keep the private keys then. You're kinda describing those that require confirmations, like Coins.ph (13-conf!) or even other wallets that need 1 confirmation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The strange thing is at times they work fast but with a bull run and the lockdown they suddenly slowed down or have all kind of excuses.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Odd. Maybe it's the wallet's fault.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think they do it on purpose. They are always answering fast but not if these things happen. I keep emailing, asking for a reason but no response... If I ask for days the final answer is "sorry" without any explanation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The bch is one of the latest tools, used on a daily basis, since it favors us, in terms of time, costs per transaction, seriousness, but above all in costs, the only problem, would be the vocabulary, but this also improves the use.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the points you mentioned about BCH are true and correct. Back in 2018, I thought BCH would fail like other cryptocurrencies. However, I observed the team behind it creating different projects for the BCH to be more useful. And I think now that they are doing well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's true sis.. all the things that you mentioned. And like you too I love to used bch in all of my transaction .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just always used it sis.๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see that Bitcoin Cash has a real use case already. Let us go for mass asoption.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i think it is one of the cheapest service charge rate thats why we prefer BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I honestly don't know why, all I know is I'm using it because this is what I have in my coinsph that's why I'm interested with your article. I need to read it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago