ReadCash: Emotions when it comes to writing and Inspired moderators!

2 13

Writing should not be rushed, it should take time, effort, knowledge, and of course emotions. Emotions are what make an article or writing come to life, so the writer's feelings are in line with the whole meaning of his writing.

Not all the time I want to write. In fact, almost every time I don't like it. But those were the very moments when so many words would play out in my mind whether I was outdoors, walking, running, riding a jeep, and even standing alone.

Writing is an exciting task. It can also be an article of mind and emotion.

I am a frugal person so, in this way, I find that I can express things and feelings that I cannot express with my mouth. I have come to realize that I can better convey my attitude toward someone through it.

I'm not writing to hear a compliment but I'm writing because I want to avoid wasting my imagined words and feelings I feel in a situation, whether it's fun or not.

To those, I hurt yesterday about my article. I don't intend to hurt you so I don't mention name or community, I apologize to those people, I just want to express my feelings of disappointing some writers. If you understand my article I said "some moderators who rejected it without a reason" so it means not all moderators. Again, I personally apologized to that person.

To those people who understand me and didn't judge me, instead, they give me motivation and advising to write more specially @Read.Cash thank you because of your platform I released my depression by doing writing I can personally express my problems and pain that I feel, especially today that we facing sadness because of my cousin, he died because of COVID.

I make that article if you like to read.

https://read.cash/@Mark012207/my-cousin-our-hero-3e8c3847

In fact, I'm a depressed person and all I have to do is write. What I'm saying is true. When I write, I feel like I'm missing out on the world that is exactly what I need every time my depression strikes me. Last year I only thought of this way and all I can say is that it is a great idea because I do not hurt myself and especially the people who love me.

Personally, I'm a happy person. I'm just expressing my sadness in writing. As long as, I have that main reason for writing, then I will continue writing instead.

I hope that you understand my situation.

Thank you!.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty

Comments

This article does not really belong in this community, but I approved it because it was a discussion about moderation that triggered what you express here. Otherwise, this sort of articles certainly do not belong here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your consideration . Kudos to you.👏👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago