Motivation to write more in Read. Cash

0 8
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago
In communities: Philippine Community(21ab) , Share your Earning apps or site(be96) , Filipino Sharing Opinion(b61f) , Bengali Article for Bangladeshi(a09d) , Religion-Church(38eb) , Freedom Wall(f04d) , Daily(8cb4) , PiNoy tAmBayAN(5e8c) , Bangladeshi(41ec) , Pinoy Well Being(90ef) , Bengali people(95ce) , Romantic and love(72ee) , Newbies(fd66) , Matters of The Heart MTH(4ac8) , Share Your Thoughts (SYT)(a50c) , Promote Read.Cash(05bc) , AllTopic(aLtop)(9aa1) , World Today(70ff) , Thought(9e9b) , Exciting content(b93c) , Read.cash tutorial for newbie(85da) , Filipino Original Contents(0cc7) , Love bd(f2c8) , Creative writing on any topic(49db) , Africans(45af) , Motivation(e7b2) , Explore the creativity in you(16ab) , Everyone's platform(2d2d) , Beautiful with the Heart(25aa) , Phillipines Community Any Post(1da0) , Spiritualism & Mythology(e7f6) , Any Writing Content(d75c) , Freedom Wall(55fa) , Earn Money(a25b) , Your Expression Really Matters.(9eb5) , Story, poem, health and world news(5fd2) , I am Bangladeshi(6f0b) , Any post are allowed(c2a0) , Love history(7af4) , Love history(c86f) , My writting(51fa) , Love(2c3c) , Bengali Article(1d6a) , What's life(7ec0) , Life style,health &beauty(19b0p)(b65b) , Write your Own Experience(2f9b) , Filipino Readers(42bb) , Be Yourself(a19a) , Any writing content(dc10) , Read.Cash(f4d8) , Free wall post anything you want(97ec) , Fun(d07a) , Lovekooh24(51bb) , Random(7e0a) , MyEverything(3c0c) , Friendship in Bangladesh(60dc) , Any topic(97db) , We are Bangladeshi(1bc0)

When I see the notification in red bell I am happy to open because only three I see a good news.

  • whether, the community approved my post.

  • if anyone commented on my post.

  • if I received my payment.

But what's interesting about the three?

The payment and commenting .

Why?

All my effort in publishing original content is worth it and all their comment will inspired and motivate me to write more.

This site is free of charge at no cost to us, they still pay us when we publish original content. So let's not abuse it. We should write our own content to be fair to others who are struggling to figure out what to write.

So this site, their first rule is to make us original content in order for us to be good at writing, to develop our skills, to think but what others are doing is taking them to the internet and they are adding to it, not to be Copyright.

Not bad, but the person who thought and wrote the article was unrecognizable. Because they are more impressed with the person who copied the article . Sadly but not to the person who created it.

It is still illegal to say that they do not have the protection and recognition of the person who shared their article they write. Therefore, regardless of the reason for getting the files on the net, it is still a violation of the right of the person who deserves recognition and respect.

  • I do not like to write articles, stories or poems before, but on this site I always try my best to publish original content or think what good content to catch the readers attention.

  • If I do my best you should do it also I know you can, I know you would be better off thinking and writing

    original content.

  • I earn a little on this site but I'm happy because I can tell myself that I've worked hard to earn that.

Now, this is what I earn.

I hope this article helped you to motivate to further develop and work hard to create your own content especially for new users and prevent us from getting online content again.

Good bless and more power! @Read.Cash for a great platform you make.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago
In communities: Philippine Community(21ab) , Share your Earning apps or site(be96) , Filipino Sharing Opinion(b61f) , Bengali Article for Bangladeshi(a09d) , Religion-Church(38eb) , Freedom Wall(f04d) , Daily(8cb4) , PiNoy tAmBayAN(5e8c) , Bangladeshi(41ec) , Pinoy Well Being(90ef) , Bengali people(95ce) , Romantic and love(72ee) , Newbies(fd66) , Matters of The Heart MTH(4ac8) , Share Your Thoughts (SYT)(a50c) , Promote Read.Cash(05bc) , AllTopic(aLtop)(9aa1) , World Today(70ff) , Thought(9e9b) , Exciting content(b93c) , Read.cash tutorial for newbie(85da) , Filipino Original Contents(0cc7) , Love bd(f2c8) , Creative writing on any topic(49db) , Africans(45af) , Motivation(e7b2) , Explore the creativity in you(16ab) , Everyone's platform(2d2d) , Beautiful with the Heart(25aa) , Phillipines Community Any Post(1da0) , Spiritualism & Mythology(e7f6) , Any Writing Content(d75c) , Freedom Wall(55fa) , Earn Money(a25b) , Your Expression Really Matters.(9eb5) , Story, poem, health and world news(5fd2) , I am Bangladeshi(6f0b) , Any post are allowed(c2a0) , Love history(7af4) , Love history(c86f) , My writting(51fa) , Love(2c3c) , Bengali Article(1d6a) , What's life(7ec0) , Life style,health &beauty(19b0p)(b65b) , Write your Own Experience(2f9b) , Filipino Readers(42bb) , Be Yourself(a19a) , Any writing content(dc10) , Read.Cash(f4d8) , Free wall post anything you want(97ec) , Fun(d07a) , Lovekooh24(51bb) , Random(7e0a) , MyEverything(3c0c) , Friendship in Bangladesh(60dc) , Any topic(97db) , We are Bangladeshi(1bc0)

Comments

GOO writing. Wrtie more and enjoy now. Writie and earn point to get money. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear in this way you can motive a lot. We may earn just a cent but still can make a 1$ from that cent. So continue writing as I am one of your reader. Keep writing and share your works in this platform. Good luck and more Points to come.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating this simple article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Me too. At first I dont know what to know. But when I started it. And got a reward for it. It enlighten me. :) Very Good Job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

During the past days I met you I saw you grow. I noticed you invest time in commenting too. My thumbs up for you and for writing this. I hope you will improve, like the writing and who knows can earn with your new hobby. 👍🍀💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too.. i am also excited to see that red button on my account. I hope this site will last long for us to earn more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here im always check my red botton because of this i got payment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same too you....when I see my bell icon is red this time I am happy because i got payment from this site

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This site is really a good site.it pay cash for writing article and comment.I love this site very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you are absolutely right. I liked this platform very much. It's a great site where no charge cut only give payment for working people. Really good. Thanks for your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grit Cash is currently the name of a popular earning site. Here you can make a lot of income by writing a little so you will not need any inspiration to write here. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Motivation is the most important thing in our life. It plays a very vital role in our everyday life. Read cash is the most popular site nowadays.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This passage is very interesting to read. Your writing style is very amazing. Thanks a lot. Your article is very Wonderful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for always appreciating my simple articles like this. You always inspired me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Motivation is very important for man's life. Everyone’s motivation is different . thank you very much for your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every body has different motive. I have a motive in read cash is very different from other. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Firstly your article is very unique and we can get many information about it by reading this article. I think your article is very attractive for everyone. Go ahead and thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Motivation are really very necessary for everybody...your article is very near my thinking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If we want to success in life...at first we need motivation from other...thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Motivation is very necessary for human life. It is very important. Thanks writer your article is very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.cash was indeed a great platform. But let's not abuse it. Some are abusing it and keep on violating the rules. Let's stop that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true , their waste this opportunity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you post to a community, 20 points and if you like 10, then 50 points. And whoever comments will get 4 points for each like comment. I have benefited a lot from doing that. I am learning English.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As a result of working on the Reed Cash site, you can earn money and knowledge. On the one hand, you can know a lot of information, on the other hand, you can earn money. Again, through this, you can spread your own thoughts among everyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your article is really educative thing's for us. motivation speech inspired us. thanks for sharing us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree. This platform really is very helpful especially durig this times where work is very limited. I aim to approve only original contents. And thanks for being one! Keep writing and expressing your thoughts! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my content.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not sure if you've already read my article but here it is. It is also about that red notification bell. https://read.cash/@ellimacandrea/red-notification-bell-7d3c5b67 I'd appreciate your comment and thumbs up! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw that someone upvote your article, I hope that me too. In order for every one to see this article to become aware and realized the importance of this site or opportunity given to us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is heart warming that someone upvotes your article. It's not about how much it is though. It's the thought.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with this so much, Writing here really makes me happy and aside from that Im also earning I mean thats so cool right. To be able to write while learning plus accessing the site is free too. I love it here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako Yung motivation mo dtonsa read.cash is Yung kumita kahit papano. Dami ko kase gsto bilhin eh hahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so nice..thats why i will keep on writing cause i see your different experienced it keeps me more motivated to keep going..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is still illegal to say that they do not have the protection and recognition of the person who shared their article they write.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your experience and for your encouragement. I am glad that I found this site. I can practice writing articles while being paid.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah likewise my self, I think the motivation, aside from the beautiful likes and comments, is the cash you receive too. Nice post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wuzzup guys

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have one motivation in read cash. This is the online income. Your writing style is very different from other. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do not like to write articles, stories or poems before, but on this site I always try my best to publish original content.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article, not just sharing your gratitude but also very informative to the newbies like me 🤗🤗 Keep it up! Read cash is awesome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago