Just Believe in BitcoinCash

10 98
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

I am a person who did not know before how to trade and I was afraid to hold big so I immediately withdraw it. Just my goal was earning then. I did not know then what my purpose was and why I came to the field of cryptocurrency because I was having a hard time understanding all of them. Fortunately, I have friends who are willing to answer all my questions, even though I do not know them, see them, far from each other but because of social media, you have approached them and learned cryptocurrency first.

When typhoon Ulysses arrived it was only then that I understood why I was here in cryptocurrency to help and share my income with the victims of the typhoon. I am happy with what I am doing because I helped with my cryptocurrency income.

When typhoon Ulysses ended and I helped others, I wondered why I would not start holding or trading my earnings to increase or make a profit so that when the test of life comes you will have the resources you need.

So I started to hold a small amount of BCH on bitcoin.com. I never thought the BCH prize would reach $ 500- $ 600 + BCH. When I woke up in the morning, this was my reaction. I made memes so that you can relate to me especially to BCH users. Instead, I withdraw because I have made a profit but I did not because I believe BCH will reach $ 1000- $ 5000 this year.

My edited memes!

Most of us are in a hurry with the prize result. They say "If in the tree, everyone wants a lot of fruit. Let's assume that success is a tree with a lot of fruit". There is no tree that you planted today, tomorrow it will bear fruit right away, just like in Online cryptocurrency, it all starts with the seed, you have to water it, you have to take care of it, and just wait.

Most of us like shortcuts, most of them when you have no results they give you a damn. They want to earn money right away. If you always say something about the process they do not want to listen, but if you ask everyone wants to be successful. Going through the process like the adoption of BCH, you will go through a lot. From seed to tree and until it bears fruit. Just do the process every day. Just be consistent in what you do, and all adversity will bear fruit.

Just believe in BitcoinCash!

8
$ 2.24
$ 2.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @ErdoganTalk
Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Comments

Yeah I am holding bch too as much as I can and I hope I can hold more. I'm wishing and praying for that πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe, that's why I'm hodling as much as i can ;;-;; but it's hard since i have expenses too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you. That's my feeling when typhoon attacks here. I need to use it to help our kababayan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh yes the typhoons ;;-;; i helped out a bit with my fam too in the province

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great. Happy to see that we used our BCH to help others😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They were shocked when i sent my money in a different way, honestly πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's keep building, nice meme

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir for noticing it😊😊😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hinold mo lang Yung 100 USD ? Laki na non. 300 yata BCH nung nariciv mo yon e

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Oo sis😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago