Join and Win a total of 1.25 BCH "BCH Day Contest"

21 83
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

I started with cryptocurrency in November 2019. The only cryptocurrency I know is Bitcoin and ETH because of the application or site where I make money. I haven't noticed Bitcoin Cash before because there were only a few sites back then that you could earn using bitcoin cash. So I have not seen how good it is, how low the fee is, and how fast it comes to the BCH wallet.

I met bitcoin cash in the application and in the faucet so there I found out its value. When the read cash came I was especially excited because they use cryptocurrency is BCH. So I joined and tried until I was addicted to it on the platform.

I became more fan of BCH because of the people I interviewed, who gave me knowledge, inspired by their stories, and how bitcoin cash works perfectly as money/cash (P2P electronic cash).

So on August 1, let's watch their Livestream together and celebrate BCH Day. So they gave us the opportunity to share why we like BCH or how we are celebrating the BCH day and how bitcoin cash can change the world.

All you need to do is create your own meme or photo aboutΒ #BCH. They will choose the winners based on originality, creativity, positivity, uniqueness, community support, and closeness to the theme.

All submissions shall be posted before August 3,Β 2020, and be sure to watch their Livestream.

For full instruction, click this link on how to do it and how much the prize. https://bit.ly/2WWE1OU

And this is my entries for this contest check it here: -https://bit.ly/32X788E-https://bit.ly/39y1knk kindly like and retweet. I'll appreciate itπŸ’ž!

I think @salma24 also makes her entry if you read her article about it, check it here also: https://bit.ly/3hzq29w.

This will be your guide if you have no idea how to do it.

Join this kind of contest and share your experience or why you like BCH πŸ’ž!

This contest is for everyone!

Thank you sis @AkaneYokoo @SatoshisAngels!

Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty



16
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Omar
Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you for noticing my article dear. This contest is for everyone. So who may ever joins. Best of luck to all of us. Who participanted. ❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Xoxo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the information.. very interesting.. i want to join too.. but i dont have talent on doing that. Hahaha.. good luck.. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just try it. πŸ’žπŸ’žYou will enjoy it. πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this info..Gonna try it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sis. Try it. πŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Thank you for the info

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you join in that contest πŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have idea how? And also don't have gadgets to layout my own, since I'm only using my old android for read.cash and.some other faucets.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm using only an android cellphone to make a meme. I will edit my article and put some example we make.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, that's interesting. What apps to use for that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used picsart πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@akianne ito sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha no sis, its @akane- the founder of satoshis angelπŸ˜…πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup, i mention my friend akianne because she's interested to join lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, see. Sorry, I misunderstand it πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its ok πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago