Is it possible for me to reach 1 BCH this month?

16 75
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

I failed to reach my 1 BCH goal last month. Do you think I can reach BCH this month, I'm just here at read.cash and noise.cash taking earnings to earn BCH?


Yes it is difficult to compile or reach 1 BCH especially for people who are busy at work, no time to write and post short text but when you work hard and give time to read.cash or noise.cash site I know nothing is impossible to reach. Just like me I'm busy to spread BCH awareness here in our town. I teach them first the very basic step on how to earn, and the benefits of BitcoinCash.

I mentioned all my journeys in Bitcoincash and read.cash. I have been here for 7 months so I have come to this site a lot of tests but as time goes on this site has become more and more popular which everyone has become a hobby, they enjoy writing especially if there is motivation others give such as the huge upvote given by sir @MarcDeMesel and the $ 1 million funds.

Sometimes I lose hope of reaching 1 BCH because I am not that active, I am also very busy with something important to me. But I still do not allow not to write an article here even if 1- 2 articles for 1 week just to earn Bitcoincash

But when I saw sir Marc's tweet on twitter, this is the way to motivate me again to start my journey on BitcoinCash. BCH can reach the price of $30,000 because of the adoption and we need to spread BCH.

And I was especially inspired when I saw that BitcoinCash was in the TOP 10 again. I know that Bitcoin Cash will also be top 1-2 one day. We just have to believe because BitcoinCash is just like magic that will surprise us even more in all circumstances. So I thought I would do my best to achieve 1-3 BCH before the end of this year because if sir Marc's prediction that it reaches $30,000 will come true, your total money will reach 4, 323, 690 pesos in the Philippines. So you are already a millionaire when this happens.

So I decided to make another wallet in my income with noise.cash and read.cash.

Income in Giveaway
Income in noise.cash
Income in read.cash for 3 days

So, I currently have:

Usdt: $359.43 + $7.12 + $51.36 = $417. 91 or total of BitcoinCash: 0.81513681

I am excited to reach 1 BCH this month. So to all users of Bitcoin Cash I will encourage you to buy BCH while this price is still low so that you will not regret it later. Hold it for the future!

If you want to inspire more and got knowledge about cryptocurrency. Just watch this youtube video of sir @MarcDeMesel

//m.youtube.com/user/Marcdemesel

Just believe it in Bitcoin Cash because nothing is impossible. It is not bad to dream and set a goal because it is the only way for us to achieve what we want!

15
$ 3.09
$ 2.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 2
Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Comments

You're already so close-- i bet you're much closer to it now than when you wrote this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hoping I reach 1BCH before this month's endπŸ˜…!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How much bch do you have now? OwO

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is, just keep participating and writing good posts, tbere almks 20 day to reach the goal, keep going:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sir. Thank you sir 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck sis kaya mo yan, you can also buy and sell to accumulate BCH more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo sis. Thank you sis sa pag encourage skin 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow malapit na good luck. Kaya ko yan ma reach this month

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sna nga sis πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nkas naman sis congratulation. a little more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True sis πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kunti nlng.. Maachieve mo yan 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayieeh, sana nga sis πŸ™πŸ˜…πŸ˜… thank you sis for always supporting me 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galing, malapit na po Good luck! Kayang kaya na this monthπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga po sis πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago