I'm shocked when I saw my points!

Yesterday, read cash updated us about their point system.

Many were shocked because a lot has changed in their point system.

πŸ‘‰ No points for comments

πŸ‘‰ No points for any other actions like thumbs up and views

πŸ‘‰ The point system is renamed to the random reward.

πŸ‘‰ No points in non- communities.

Many are sad because this is the only way to earn points to earn money. A single mistake everyone will be affected.

Many have also agreed to the new rules of readcash.

Why?

πŸ‘‰At least everyone should really expert effort and time to write "QUALITY CONTENT"

πŸ‘‰ In order for the users not to abuse, spam, or cheat on this site.

And yesterday when I opened the site and I click my wallet, I saw that I only had 240 points. After 2-3 minutes, I was shocked because my points changed that I didn't do anything. From 240 to 952 points.

I don't know what happened, I thought their site or point system has a problem. So, I refresh it again and again but still, the same points appeared.

And now, I received my payment.

I'm a random user or lucky user to get these amazing points in just 1 day?

Thank you @Read.Cash for noticing the articles that I exert effort and time to write high-quality content.

  • To my fellow writers

Who have given up hope in writing, please continue writing even if their point system is changed. Someday, they will also notice your article too, it was difficult at first because I experience that, but I did not lose hope because of the people who are always there to advise me, inspiring and motivate me.

Well, if you want to communicate to our fellow writers- you don't need points of that.

Right?

Now, because of their rules at least now we know that person really wanted to tell you something about your article without earnings points.

Yes, the points we earn here are important to earn money but more importantly, when you share your talent in writing, you develop your skills, what you learned from this site, and engaging to the fellow writers.

No easy money always remembered that. Just keep in writing and always abide by the rules of @Read.Cash

I never tired of giving inspiration and motivation to people who have given up in writing.

Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Yeah. Atleast now we know that when someone comments on our work they have read it and appreciated it that it made them voice out their opinion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true that's why have a positive side why readcash changed their point system.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely right. Commenting on an article would really mean a lot now. Not just because of the points. Keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for supporting me always. You are the one to the person I admired that's why I always motivate me to write more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow congratulations on that. hope to have points.and earn like that. keep posting. you deserved it maam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, we deserve it so just keep in writing high quality content

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is not about the points. Just write to make a difference and to inspire.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true sis, thank you for being there for me and you always support my article, it is a big help for me to write more article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You must be very lucky. Perhaps some super upvoters gave you a thumbs up? I understood that is still a way to earn too. Of course you must be so lucky they find you. I am happy for you. For me as a moderator, mainly checking and commenting it means I better start writing. Good luck and keep in mind to only submit to 1 community! πŸ€πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, sis, yes I'm so very lucky because I found you. I feel that you are my sister that always advising me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

to be honest i started to quit to read cash because of the updates, i told to myself that iam not belong here because im not good in grammar and i cant make a good article so noone will give a thumbs up of comment to my post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with the new system that is applied. Like you said it will encourage quality content. On top of that we will have less or no spammers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, thats why the new rules of readcash have so many positive sides

$ 0.00
3 years ago