I wanna say "Thank you ReadCash Family"

13 39
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Today many blessings come to me that I did not expect.

First Blessing!

Many people ordered a plastic flower from me yesterday. I will deliver it now, so I thought of doing mode of payment is BCH so that they can better recognize the cryptocurrency. So I made an article about my business that will involve BCH. Many who are amazed at the creative plastic flower I made.

Many showed support in the comment, on twitter, upvotes, likes, and suggestions so I thank them especially those people sir @Koush @trout @SofiaCBCH and @Omar.

Hopefully, this business will be successful involving BCH as a mode of payment.

Second blessings!

When I woke up I opened my twitter and my read cash account it was the opening of my notification, I saw the words congratulations I do not know why. When I click on it, I am the lucky winner of the $ 10 give away of sir @blokblog.

Thank you, sir, for this giveaway opportunity you given to me. More blessings come to you because you always share your blessings with us.

So thank you guys for the successive blessings I have received today. Thank you @Read.Cash for this legit platform and to you LORD for all the blessings and guidance.

I hope these blessings continue!

Thank you READCASH FAMILY!

Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty

19
$ 0.27
$ 0.25 from @Koush
$ 0.02 from @Dangerous_Fly
Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Comments

Ohh you won! And your business is taking off to a great start! That's amazing! Congratulations!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish, that they will continue too. This is a great family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sir๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to you and thanks for the upvote! ๐Ÿงก

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all like you! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats You deserve itโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Congratulations sis! You made it ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago