How I reach 108 Subscribers!

28 76
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

I have been a user here for 1 month in read cash. I have also published many different articles. From love, tips, inspirational / advise message/experience in life, BCH cryptocurrency, interview to the BCH expert or enthusiast, my project in BCH, and of course I also share upcycling flower plastic bottles.

Many also gave suggestions, ideas, positive and negative comments. But don't get angry sometimes if you receive a negative comment, Why? because it is inevitable if you are a writer, use that to improve your writing and that will be an inspiration for you to become better at writing.

Now I am happy because every day I use this site. All my time and effort I dedicate this site, and now I reach 108 subscribers who believed in me and liked my article.

Thank you everyone because I have reached this number of subscribers. It is difficult to reach that but if you have the dedication to writing, interacting with co-writers by commenting, publishing an interesting topic/unique article, and follow the rules of read cash, all I can say is that "nothing is impossible."


Do not force the person to subscribe to you because if they like your article, they will automatically click the subscribe button.

That's easy. I know we will all experience this feeling and I know you can also achieve this, do not make it easy to have large subscribers right away. All the famous writers have had a great test or experience so that they can achieve what they hoped for before they reach their dream to become a famous writer. Everyone has a process to reach such subscribers. All you have to do is publish original content, do not compare yourself with others, especially in creating an article or jealous in points. We all have differences and interesting. We all have a talent that God has given us, let's just find it and discover it, where we are comfortable, where we are good, and find your strength. It is not bad to challenge yourself because here you will find your writing skills to bring out the best in you. Prove to yourself that you can.

One day you will reach it too and they will notice your work or read the article of @Myt.24 about gaining subscribers using boosting articles, you will learn from her experiment because I also try to boost some of my articles and it is worth it.

I hope you have learned something and do inspirational everything I said.

Thank you๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty




33
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Comments

I've got a long way to go before i can get that far. Congrats on so many subscribers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I know you will experience it too๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eventually ^-^ but for now I'll let it grow on its own

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true sis๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰ for that dear. They subscribe to you because they know your works are great none other than that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowww, congrats. Keep it up. More more subscriber to come ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.๐Ÿ’ž Same to you๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for mentioning my article. You really deserve plenty of subscribers. You're good at where you are right now. Keep it up. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ’ž You also deserved it.๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago
  • hey I'm new here subscribe me & like comment my article i do in yours๐Ÿ˜Š
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations ๐ŸŽŠ Keep it up. Nice job...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Warmest congratulations on your achievement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! Keep winning and spread your testimony

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir for the compliment. I appreciate it sir.๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations keep writing article.Your article are so good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are an inspiration

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep winning...keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always get motivated with articles like this. I may not be here to submit articles but I love to read others write ups. I hope you can also subscribe us to experience what you have experience.

Thanks in advance

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats sis, you are right we should not force somebody to subscribe us.. Let them do it if they find our articles interesting. Same here I am one month user I only have 76 subscribers but it's okay at least they followed me not because I promised them something in return.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true. Let them decide if they want to subscribe to you. It is really happy if you see increasing your subscribers because they saw that your article is unique and different.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, indeed ๐Ÿ˜Š Congrats once again happy for you ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I know that you reach it also because you are a talented person๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, I hope so ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's what i was talking aboutโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธpure dedication and love for writing is neededโค๏ธโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true I hope you inspired it.๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah... it inspired a lotโค๏ธโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago