Happy 1 Month in ReadCash!

23 73
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

I'm happy because I spent 1 month on this site.

Now, I have just been share my journey on this site for over a month.

When I first signed up for this site, I didn't even know what I was doing, so I explored this site and liked everything the writers did.

So, I wrote an article about LOVE and I submitted it to many communities. I did not know the rules and regulations of this site before. So I don't know if it's bad enough to submit to many communities that are not related to your article. I was just happy that my article was EXC and that it was a lot of comment. Even my grammar was wrong so I didn't have much of a penchant to write as long as my goal was to earn a lot of points and earn big. Sometimes, my article content was rejected but I understand because sometimes I submit to communities that are not related to my article and that's wrong.

But five people helped me to improve my writing skills and realizing that what I'm doing is wrong.

  • They reminded me that submitting an article should only be one community because it seems useless if I submit 50 communities with no comment and likes.

  • They reminded me that points are not as important as long as you share your experience and writing skills.

  • They also motivated me to write more and interesting articles.

  • They also correct my grammar and using the Grammarly app.

  • They never comment in my articles but I feel them through the upvotes they give.

Five days ago,

I just read that read.cash has an account on this site. So, I thought of subscribing for him to be constantly updated on the rules and regulations of this site and what are the improvements to this site.

So I'm always updated because it shows in my notification. So I fin all their rules and regulations. I improve, especially in writing.

What I used to do before, now I do not do, for example,

  • To submit many communities, now only one community I submit.

  • Back then, I wasn't writing an interesting topic, now it's an interesting topic and I catch the attention of my readers.

  • Back then, I was just interested in accumulating points but now I am only once interested in points because I enjoy this site by writing, interacting with my fellow writers so here we are. Right?

I am happy because I read a lot of articles where I'm learning. And there are people who comment, give like and upvote my articles for $ 0.01 to $ 10 so I try to make more articles so they won't regret that they gave.

After a week

I read many articles about their project at BCH, why they like this cryptocurrency, why they donate, why they invest, how or where they learned crypto?

So, I thought to interview some experts or enthusiasts on BCH or cryptocurrency not only do I learn but also all the writers here who want to learn crypto and get inspired and to the people who helped me learn more.

Thank you so much, sir. @scottcbusiness @Koush @Omar @JonathanSilverblood @merc1er @Telesfor @Cain @arslankhalid @MarcDeMesel @ralak @micropresident @trout @jwolf @ericreid9 @ErdoganTalk @Dangerous_Fly @SofiaCBCH for the knowledge that you gave me every time you publish about BCH or I have a question and upvote that you gave, I appreciate it.

And I also joining contest here in read cash.

I can learn to improve my freewriting skills in just 10 minutes, create a banner and the giveaway of $10 given by sir @blokblog. Thank you for this opportunity!

And now, I join in the giveaway of @scottcbusiness and @Mila. Thank you also for always sharing your blessings with us.

Yesterday,

I made an article about my project that involves BCH. I can really say that I went to something else to myself and I dreamed again.

I'm convinced that a site like this, gives an opportunity to raise the BCH ecosystem in our community, to improve our writing skills, to learn something new, and interact with fellow writers. I want them to experience the power of transacting peer to peer and learning how to use Bitcoin cash especially the new users of this site. I want them to see that BCH is a cheap fee, simple, easy to transact but elegant cryptocurrency and slowly develop their writing skills.

And Today,

I want to celebrate because I have spent 1 month here that learn a lot. I'm happy to tell you that I have 90 subscribers or friends, 8 sponsorship, 5-10 friends in a telegram, and twitter that I chat about BCH because they believed in me and was interested in my articles to be published. Thank you guys, you know yourself!

I do not say this to be proud but I say it to inspire you especially new users who experienced what I experienced when I first came to this site. That's why thank you @Read.Cash for this opportunity you gave to us. I'm waiting for your greetings @Read.Cash ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…!

That's my journey and experience here in read cash.

Thank you very much for spending your time to read it!

HAPPY 1 MONTH READ.CASH!

You!

What was your first experience using this site? Share it in the comment section๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡!

Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty

22
$ 0.20
$ 0.10 from @Koush
$ 0.10 from @ericreid9
Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Comments

๐Ÿพ cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cheers๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

an awesome and very fulfilling journey thank you for sharing your heartfelt and inspiring article of yours.

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow already? I think I am too. Let's celebrate. For more writings and reading with the best platform ever. @readcash Thank you. And more blessings to come.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. We need to thank @read.cash for this opportunity.๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow! Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰ you did great, keep it up! More blessings to arrive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Cheers๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very welcome ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy monthsary! I am happy for your achievement and development here on read cash.. Keep it up and best of luck to your BCH awareness program! Cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Cheers๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To be honest, I'm still confused about everything. Maybe because I'm not active every day. Especially the rewarding points. Readcash should have a feature of the history of points that are given to us in every activity that we do. But, what really the readcash gave me is that I can read articles whatever I want to read. There are many useful articles to read. It's too difficult to write articles but it makes me enjoyed it. And I'm sure readcash will help me develop my grammar and skills in writing. Thank you readcash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Always be thankful for whatever points we received. The important thing is to learn in the article we read every day๐Ÿ˜‡. Don't be sad, smile always๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks glad you have enjoyed it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, sir for the upvote. You deserve to recognize it because I learn from your article . Yes sir. I enjoy it even my points are still 0 until yesterday. But I don't have a problem with it. The importance is I learn from the different articles I read. ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy monthsary

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am here only five days. Happy mounthsary.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations!!!!! We're happy for you! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sissy๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago