Club1BCH: My Goal

13 357
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

I have been in the BCH community for 7 months. I became known as a female reporter at BCH because I love interviewing BCH enthusiasts.

For every income, I make in read.cash, tips, and games I just save in my coins.ph wallet or bitcoin.com. I didn't spend it then even though we have daily needs or personal needs here at home as long as I just hold on to my BCH account so I wonder why I don't spend it. All my income in read.cash and tips reach 2.5BCH.

But in November, something unexpected happened. There was a storm here called typhoon Ulysses. There are floods in other places that if you look at every photo they post you will just cry because they are already struggling with cold and flood. So I decided to write here to increase my BCH. And yes, everything I have accumulated here 2.5BCH I has given everything, I have nothing left. So I know the purpose of this is why I do not spend my income because I need to use it to help others. So I was very happy then because at BCH I helped others.

So in December, I told myself that I should save again. I need to be diligent in writing here. I need to hold BCH again. I also participated in various BCH giveaways on Twitter. Sometimes lucky sometimes not but that's really when it comes to giveaways. Because of the "shareable link" on bitcoin.com read.cash, noise.cash, and lazyfox, I earn $200+ because the value of BCH was $280 before. So my profit is big now because the BCH price has increased.

When I explored this site, I saw a lot of #Club1BCH so I was curious about what it was. Upon reading the article of @Eybyoung @jane, and @PVMihalache I was surprised and inspired that's why I want to challenge myself again because that is my goal. I want to join their CLUB!

Hoping, at the end of the month I will reach my goal of 1BCH so that my next goal is 2BCH, Now, I have 0.63770618, I just need 0.36229382 to reach 1BCH.

My Mission why I join this CLUB!

  • I want to challenge myself because I believe in BitcoinCash that it can reach the $ 1000- $ 5000 prize. It is difficult to reach 1BCH but I know nothing is impossible for a person with determination in life.

  • The value does not matter, but your loyalty to a token. There are many sites whose payment is BCH but if you study them they have only one goal but to achieve the mass adoption of BitcoinCash and they believe in this token. Just like @RogerVer does he shares his BitcoinCash so they know how good it is and just like @MarcDeMesel does he supports read.cash and noise.cash. The same goes for #Club1BCH which inspires and motivates others to get to know BitcoinCash as well.

Now, I want to make an acronym in this word. The meaning of this acronym means we have to communicate, to be a leader, be united, to be broad in knowledge about BCH that we need to share with others. "Bitcoin Cash will be the hope of the world."

  • C- communication

  • L- leaders

  • U- united

  • B- broad

  • 1

  • B- bitcoin

  • C- cash

  • H-hope

That's why I want to encourage everyone to join this club. Much more can happen with BitcoinCash. This is just the beginning!

You can join our chamber in noise.cash:

https://noise.cash/n/club1bch

Thank you very much! More power #Club1BCH!

24
$ 10.10
$ 4.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 4.00 from Anonymous user(s)
A
$ 1.00 from @Hurl
+ 5
Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Comments

I just saw this now but you've gotten so much bch already in just a short amount of time!!! Congrats and more power to you too!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really is a good person! And for that, I know you will reach your goal in no time. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BCH for the win

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the acronym

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a golden heart, I know you will achieve 1BCH soon πŸ’šπŸ’š Let's keep believing, it's not about how many BCH we have its about the loyalty we have on BCH as you said.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sis. Like I said the more we shared our blessings, the more we received 😊😊! Thank you for motivating me again 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Laki sis.. Pro mganda naman pinaglayan ng bch mo. 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True sis. Okey lang napunta naman sa magandang paraan. 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You've did this before you can do this again, go for it girl we're all with you πŸ–€ we πŸ’š BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, sis. Let's do it together😊😊!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Way to goooo sis! πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ€‘πŸ€‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sis😊! Let's do it!😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago