What would you do...

5 27
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

Date: June 25, 2022

Hi I'm here again. For todays journal I will be answering some random question.

What would you do ____________?

So without further a do let get started !

What would you do if you found a puppy in the street?

I have been a pet owner for too long, and it hurts to lose my pets. I experienced it in the year 2018 and suddenly lost "creamy" (my dog ​​name). I cried so much when we couldn't find him. But I never give up for almost a month; finally, we found him. I know it's him because he still has the necklace with a pendant on his neck, and his name is engraved on it. I saw that he was so thin that he looked like a skeleton. So I bathed and fed him. While I was bathing him, I noticed that he had too many wounds on his feet. And he can't stand up properly. So I checked him with the vet. Then the doctor said he was sick, and he prescribed medicines. But he warned us that it was very risky because his body might not be able to handle the medicine. But we have no choice, so we're ok. Then after about 3 weeks, he suddenly couldn't breathe; we ran him to the vet hospital, but he lost his life as we went.

So if I saw a puppy on the street. Maybe I'll take him/her and feed her/;him. Then after that, maybe I take a picture of him/her and then post it on my social media, so I can find his real owner. And another option is I surrender him to the loss and found stations, but the problem is that its not available in our country. But when no one claims yet, I will just take care of him. And I will introduce myself as his new owner.

What would you do if you lost one of your senses? Which would be the most difficult one to lose?

The 5 senses we have are very important. The ear makes us hear, the eyes make us see, the nose makes us smell, the tongue makes us taste, and the skin makes us feel. For me, the most difficult to lose is the sense of sight. Because without this sense, I can't be able to see the beautiful nature we have. I can't be able to see my future self

What would you do if you were stranded on a desert island with someone you dislike?

Ohh, no! please don't do this to me..lol For me it is ok to stay with him/her. The desert is wide open, so we can set our own territory. haha..And maybe for the word stranded, I'll forget first that I don't like him/her. I will try to be friends with her/him for the sake of our safety. Plastic yarn..lol..

Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty

But before I end this journal, I would like to take this opportunity to give my huge thanks to my Dearest SPONSORS, SUBSCRIBERS, UPVOTERS, FRIENDS, LIKERS AND READERS..

I am beyond blessed because I found you guys, so thank you so much

Check them out because they are all good writers

6
$ 0.93
$ 0.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

Comments

I really love puppies, kaya for sure I will keep it. And for me also, about losing the 5 senses, the most difficult one is losing my sense of sight. Yun siguro ang pipnakamahirap yung puro kadliman nag makikita, and not seeing the your love one's faces.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

we have the same thoughts especially when stuck on a desert island with that someone I dislike hahhaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yung anak ko mahilig din mag ampon ng mga pusa galing sa palengke

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ohh nice, you raise a caring child..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

namana sa aking mahilig sa mga hayop.ako naman mahilig sa aso.thank u

$ 0.00
1 year ago