"Wake me up when September ends!"

1 23
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

October 2,2022

Suggested Use: "Wake me up when September ends!"

The arrival of September was the first time that statement really resonated with me.

Every new month brings with it the promise of a clean slate and the expectation that the following thirty days will be fruitful and replete with good fortune. My goal for the past month has been to avoid any and all negativity, to instead fill each day with love and enthusiasm.

Yet, tragically, it often turns up like this...

First of the month, and I already despise myself because I had this article written and ready to go, but I erased it by accident and now I have to do it all over again.

I feel that September was the worst month of the year so far, and I pray that the last three months of this year be the greatest of the year for everyone.

Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty

Before I go any further, I just wanted to take a moment to show my appreciation to all of my supporters, including my sponsors, subscribers, upvoters, friends, and readers.

I count it as a great blessing that I was able to find you all; gratitude fills my heart.

You should read some of their work because they are all really good authors

In September of last year, I felt like I was fighting a losing struggle against a wide variety of challenges in both the actual world and the virtual one of cryptocurrency. The constant anxiety, stress, and discouragement had worn me down to the point where I no longer had much enthusiasm for continuing on. I had gotten into the habit of being easily agitated and grumpy. The simple act of reading a word I'd rather not have to read impacted my entire being.

The month of October will bring what, exactly, were you anticipating? When the last day of the month rolled around, I, like everyone else here, had a lot on my mind. After all, it is the holiday season, which means jingle bells in the stores, Christmas music on the radio, and even typhoons instead of snowfall. As the son of a farmer, not only am I concerned about this month's Christmas sales and special events, but also about the increased risk of natural disasters in the agricultural sector. In the Philippines, crops were damaged by Typhoon Karding last month.

No, I won't be the one to dampen your enthusiasm. To put it simply, that's the reason. I hope this holiday season brings us much joy. Hehe..

Join me at:

Noise, Read Cash, Hive, noise.app

Disclaimer:All texts are mine and original, as stated. Any resemblance to other content is entirely coincidental, as is any similarity.

Copyright © 2022 JHT — All Rights Rese rved

2
$ 0.39
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

Comments

Sana nga sa 3 months left before end this year wala na sanang calamities na darating or kung meron man wag naman sana yung sobra sobrang pinsala yung carry lang since hindi naman talaga maiiwasan ang mga ganitong scenario.

$ 0.00
1 year ago