My all time enemy

4 23
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

September 24,2022

It's best if we don't let ourselves get sidetracked from our current task at hand. Distraction will forever slow us down and waste our time. At times, it might be challenging to maintain concentration, even when doing something of paramount importance. There are times when we just cannot take a break from our work in order to ensure that we complete all of the required tasks for the day. But there's always a way to ignore the distractions and carry on with your work. There are a variety of techniques for maintaining concentration, but one of the most effective is simply to shut off any external stimuli.

People's inability to concentrate on a single task is often attributable to the fact that they are often sidetracked. Irrespective of their origin, distractions might seem to pop up anywhere. While technology has undoubtedly improved our quality of life, it can also be a major source of distraction, especially when it gets in the way of us doing our task. One of the most common sources of distraction at work is the usage of a mobile device, according to studies. People today use their mobile devices for a wide variety of activities, from checking social media and playing games to making actual phone conversations.

Distractions are the mortal enemy of concentration. Distractions are a waste of time that lead to subpar results. If we want to get anywhere in this world, we need to develop the ability to concentrate.

Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty

Before I go any further, I just wanted to take a moment to show my appreciation to all of my supporters, including my sponsors, subscribers, upvoters, friends, and readers.

I count it as a great blessing that I was able to find you all; gratitude fills my heart.

You should read some of their work because they are all really good authors

There are many challenges ahead of me, but I know that nothing is impossible if I keep my faith and keep my mind on the task at hand. If I ever catch myself thinking, "I'm not good enough" or "I'm terrified," I'll remind myself that faith without works is dead and that fear is what prevents many people from realizing their dreams. My motto is "keep your eye on the prize"; I work hard because I know that success will eventually follow.

You might ask yourself, "Are we focused or easily distracted?" Many of us ponder this and become perplexed, but in my opinion, our brains benefit from occasional distractions in order to retain information more quickly. However, you can't afford to be sidetracked if you're working on your assignment and have a deadline to hand it in.

Never again will we be able to reclaim lost time. therefore, it has always been my firm belief that one must maintain concentration and shun diversion at all costs. We often advise people to "keep their head down" and "don't let anyone or anything take your attention away from the task at hand," but this advice applies to all aspect of our lives. In order to succeed in life and in our endeavors, we need to have a singular concentration.

Join me at:

Noise, Read Cash, Hive, noise.app

Disclaimer:All texts are mine and original, as stated. Any resemblance to other content is entirely coincidental, as is any similarity.

Copyright © 2022 JHT — All Rights Reserved

4
$ 0.16
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

Comments

Same here grabe yung oras ko nauubos lang talaga sa kaka cellphone and worse dahil minsan hindi na ako maka sulat dito dahil nawili sa mga vedios kaya dapat talaga kapag may goal ka na makapag sulat everyday need talaga na fucos at huwag hayaan na yung distraction ang mananalo need talaga self decipline.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is a very tactful enemy. We need discipline to overcome. Happy Sunday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True friend. Distraction is our enemy. Minsan kahit focus nadidistract talaga ako sa ibang bagay kaya pinipilit ko talaga na wag mag distract kasi daming ma dedelays pag ganun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama ka jan friend.. Ito talaga ang biggest enemy ko nung exam week..

$ 0.00
1 year ago