It's ME

0 8
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

Date: June 1, 2022

Hi guys. I'm back again for another video!  I don't have a class anymore and it starts on May 30, 2022, and I'm not very busy anymore, but I'm too lazy to write a story. Because maybe BCH is too low, so I'm losing the urge to write.  For today I had the strength to write. And the past few days, I have had so many ideas and experiences that I want to share with you guys. But I think I will keep this for the next article. So for today, I decided to answer a question. 

How would you describe yourself?

I would describe myself as a kind, generous, and shy person. But I have a friend. Those friends are the real ones that are by my side whenever I have a problem. In our group, I am the cheerleader. I am giving them advice on their problems and having their back whenever they need it, from supporting them in activities such as going to mall to being there emotionally when a breakup happens. lol.. I would also describe myself as a very artistic, imaginative and creative. I like to draw portraits or doing some doodle arts but most of my time I spend in watching netflix series..lol..

I love building or I say Assembling Lego blocks. My first lego toy was given by my godfather when I was two years old ..But I only played that when I was about five years old. My parents said they didn't play with that toy with me before because they thought I might eat it..hahaha..I know I'm fat, but I'm not that greedy person to eat even toys..lol..

I also labeled myself as the opposite of “Mediator”. This means that I am more extroverted and very organized. I'm very organized as well as I put my money in my wallet; it needs to be in ascending order. Someone get angry to me because of being organized. 

I was ordering my food in a fast-food chain, and I kept my change in my wallet. I took too long to put in because the bills were too old, and it kept folding the edges of the money...lol..The one behind me was very angry because I was already ordered but why I stay in front for too long...but I ignored him...hahaha..

I am also dedicated and hardworking in reaching my goals and visions. Because I am the eldest of our siblings, so I am the family's breadwinner.  Lastly, if an object represents me, I choose stones. Because no matter how many problems come into my life, I will not give up, but I will continue to fight as much as I can. In short, I am strong as a rock. 

#11JHT


1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

Comments