All about me

1 27
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

Date:May 11, 2022

Today I will not publish an article about my experience today. I will use and publish this article about myself. Because I see many of the people around this platform didn’t know me well. Syempre ako ay bago dito kaya talagang hindi niyo ako kilala.

 

So I will start first in introducing my self to you. Hi I’m a 19 year old male single and ready to mingle hahaha..maharot ka sis…My height is short pero malaki naman ang ****puso**** ko. Sa mga gusto magbigay ng gift my birthday is on December 9 malayo pa pero I am receiving gift na po.. Maybe comment here nalang ang magbibigay so I can my send my detailed adress ... hehe... I leave in the province of La Union . A place where you can see handsome and beautiful faces..charoot..

I am a college student right now at S*****.(I don’t want to mention baka meron ako kakilala dito). Ang course ko is BS in Information Technology. It is more on software kaya sa iba diyan wag niyo tawagin mga kakilala niyong IT graduates na magayos ng mga appliances niyo.

 

I am currently leaving at my parents house hanggang matapos  ang aking bahay. I think by the year 2033 my house has been build. Oiyy first year college palang ako kaya I have no source of income right now. My hobby right now is playing NFT games like MIR4 and Crypto Conflict , I will introduce this game to you in the next article. In addition to that maybe I can add writing as my hobby today. Writing about my experience in life makes me happy. I can express my self freely. Mas maganda ito kesa sa ibang platform na maraming mga toxic na tao. Plus I am earning money in publishing my experiences in life.. Ohh diba parang nagsusulat lang ng diary pero kumikita. Hahaha..

I have a little brother his name is John. My parents are Ray and Encar. Those are my love of my life. They are my inspiration and power to go on in life. And syempre yung mga alaga ko na sina choco at blacky. They are my pet dog. Right now choco is recovering from disease so I take good care of her even I'm very busy in my studies. And the other is blacky ang napaka kulit na aso... She bite all of our slippers..instead to be angry you might laugh because of its crazy face look while biting the slipper. Nakakapagalis ng pagod kapag nakikita ko silang dalawa..

I came from a family of a teacher. Si uncle at si tito pati mga pinsan ay teacher. Minsan kung kami ay nagakakasama aming sinasabi na magpatayo nalang tayo ng ating sariling school. We say this because each member has a different major and almost all of the subjects are occupied. By the way forgot to mention we have a 3 members of the family that are license engineer.. Ohh diba completo na.. Kulang nalang budget na pagpatayo.. hahahha.. Soon siguro magpapatayo na kami hahaha.. Because one of the member of the family planning to be promoted as principal.. Oohh diba.. That is all the information that I can give you now. I hope that we can be friends in this platform and know you well also

Thank you so much for the time in reading my article. I hope I make you in a short period of time. God Bless you and Stay Safe!

#3JHT




1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

Comments

Sino nag introduced sayo here?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago