Which one? I'm lost.

33 47
Avatar for Marinov
2 years ago

Mountains or beach?

Digital watch or analog?

Sitting or standing?

Family or friends?

Facebook or Twitter?

What’s up or Viber?

Fire or ice?

Straight or curly hair?

Frozen yogurt or ice cream?

Blue or green eyes?

https://lifehacks.io/this-or-that-questions/

Hello lovelies! Are you not yet familiar with what I wrote above? Well, that's a new challenge again and I'm up with it now. Honestly, I struggled 2 days from now what to write since my stomach was aching (glad it was gone today) and my mind is not in its right frame. Suddenly, I felt sad and sorry. There was someone in my mind I can't get rid of. He's that someone I did a big mistake and up until now, it haunts me every night knowing that he's a very good person I know but I still managed to hurt him. It was the same man I already wrote in one my articles. Here you can read if you have time, Am I a cheater? Again?

I still don't know how to free the guilt I'm feeling. I want to ask for forgiveness again, but can't. All I can do is to watch him online and let him pass in my timeline.

Oh G! I talked a lot again. Haha! So let's go back to the challenge. I was then challenged again by my dearest friend, @Zhyne06 to do this fun. You can read her article about it too! πŸ˜‰ This challenge is the This and That challenge.

In this challenge, you will be given two choices to choose from. It's either you choose from things you both like or choose between things you don't like. This is fun! Let's do this!

Just click this to generate your questions. This and that questions

https://lifehacks.io/this-or-that-questions/

Mountains or beach?

Oh my! God knows how much I love to be in these two places on earth. Mountains and beach are my safe havens! Hmm, this is hard for me but, okay. I will choose beach. Why? Because I easily get tired especially when hiking. Even it's just a short distance, I would literally grasp for our and lose my breath. Before when I was that healthy, my friends and I would always have a hike and to stay over the mountain over night. That's one of the most memorable moments in my life. It's an over night and I really haven't gotten any sleep because we just keep on talking until morning. 🀣

But now, since I can't hike, tho I can but it's too hassle for me so I'm staying at the beach for I am always telling my boyfriend to take me to the beach because I want to be refreshed in this oven-like world.

Digital watch or analog?

Is it watch or clock? Well whatever it is I would choose Digital. I found analog watch or clock so confusing. 🀣 Or am I just too dumb or lazy to learn it. All my watches are digital so it's easier to tell time because you can see immediately the time without counting. My grandma is always the one who buys that analog watches but then I sometimes wear those kinds as displays. Haha! I remember one time someone asked me what time is it but I don't know how to recognize time using analog watch so I looked for my cellphone to see what time is it. I was quite embarrassed since I was thinking maybe that person found it obvious that I can't tell time using a watch. Well idc anyway. She must buy her own so she can tell herself what time is it. 🀣

Sitting or standing?

During what? Kidding aside! Sitting and standing for too long are both tiring but I think standing would be much more tiring so I choose sitting. I can be relaxed when sitting than standing.

Family or friends?

Of course, family. Without my family I wouldn't be here writing this article and I would not meet my friends if not with my family. Family for me is everything for they are my life, my home. Friends may leave but family doesn't. ❀️

Facebook or Twitter?

Hmm, I like Facebook more since I am on it most of the time. I have my Twitter account but I seldom visit Twitter nor post something on it. I feel like it's not for me.

What’s up or Viber?

I haven't tried viber so I would go with Whatsapp. Whatsapp is a messaging app just like messenger but you're using your number so that someone can contact you. I remember before when it was the very first months of lockdown, I was drawn to mobile dating apps. I was looking for a foreigner, a decent one who I can be friends with. Most of the sites are asking for whatsapp number but I don't know where to find that number. The foreigner from Morocco taught me to install Whatsapp and to use register my number there and send my number to him so we can talk thru whatsapp for they seldom use Facebook or Messenger. It's a nice app, you can send messages easily but has limited features than Messenger.

Fire or ice?

I don't want something hot especially now that the temperature is really hot even it's late at night. So I would choose ice. I want to feel the cool wind so I can sleep on time. I want every noon and afternoons to be cold. I don't know but everyday feels so hot.

Straight or curly hair?

In a hair category, I would choose straight. I have a curly hair before but it's so bad too look at. I'm not saying curly hair looks bad it's just mine that is so dry and dull. I'm like the Lion King when I will not tie my hair so I decided to get my hair rebonded to make it straight. There! I was happy with the result and now I'm loving to have straight hair.

Frozen yogurt or ice cream?

Ice cream of course! I need it right now, like everyday. Frozen yogurt or yogurt itself is healthy and delicious but I found it so soury. Ice cream excites me most especially the new strawberry creme' variant of ice cream of Selecta. I want to try that.

Blue or green eyes?

Blue is my favorite color but when it comes to eyes, I would prefer green. I think blue eyes are common for I have seen many having that in movies or anywhere else.

One of my chat mates before in Whatsapp has green eyes. He is from Paris and his name is Dev. I was so attracted with his eyes especially when we video call. Oh heaven! I was always lost of words because I can't focus if he's staring. He's a good man too and offered a lot of things to me but then I refused because I don't want to abuse his kindness. His motivation towards me is already enough. Actually, I was planning to write about him too since he became a part of me.

https://unsplash.com/photos/9gB2oOQHxt

That's it. This is my entry for this challenge. I hope you had fun reading this as much as I am. I am so sleepy as of this time while I am typing this so I'm so sorry for any typos. πŸ₯² Dearest friends, you can try this too! This can relax your mind as you are just saying things about you. Let's get to know each other more.

Leanings for this challenge: I get to know myself more of what I really want. We should always know ourselves and what choice would we make before making any decision. Think of the consequences! Be smart because you are.

For this, I want to challenge my friends @zellypearl, @Princessbusayo, @tine07 , @OfficialGamboaLikeUs and @FarmGirl . Enjoy guys! Sorry for the tag. 😁

Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading! Let us talk and drop a comment. I would be glad to see you there. Same goes to my sponsors, a million thanks guys! Thanks for supporting me here. To my upvoters, you have the kindest of hearts. Thank you also to my new subcribers. Warm hug! πŸ€—

https://www.google.com/imgres?imgurl

Ciao! ❀️

11
$ 12.26
$ 11.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @Macronald
$ 0.10 from @FarmGirl
+ 12
Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marinov
2 years ago

Comments

Bagong challenge na naman tooo mars? Hahahaha.

Sa mountain and beach, di ako makapili mygash. I love them both. Huhu

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes mars! Try mo pag may time ka. Kaya nga eh, hirap talaga mamili pag pareho mong gusto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True mars.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love this new challenge! Can I try it too? By the way, I love the part of sitting and standing answer, charot! Love the theme, dapat sa susunod may lights on or off naman po AY HAHAHAHA joke lang po!!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hi dear! Thanks for reading. 😍 Try this one too, Im sure you will love this and I will look forward to reading your articles too. Hahaha sana nga eh, yun talaga ilalagay ko at sagot ko dyan ay lights off. Ikaw ba? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No comparison with mountain and beach both have separate feelings but coz I'm living between mountains it's more best place to relax and remember nature worth

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Correct! We can enjoy both. Every part of nature is great. Oh wow! I bet your place is so cool. Like literally cool air.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko din sis yung Mountaim at Beach 😍 sa mountain di ko pa na try kung anong feeling na umakyan sa bundok haha, sa beach naman isang beses palang sobrang saya 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Naku, try mo sis! No doubt one of the best moments talaga. Lalo na pag may kasama. Yiieee. 😍😁 Biro lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hopefully someone tags me so I can join too..hahaha or i'll just join even without getting tagged....

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh my! There are still lots of challenges dear. I thought about tagging you in this but I wasn't sure if you will like it. 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe thanks dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lain man akong hunahuna sa sitting or standing mem🀣🀣Am I green? Ganahan pud jo sa cold mem, gusto ko makaexperience ug snowπŸ˜…πŸ˜…And about sa hair, gusto ko maksuway ug straight hair. Sukad-sukad wa pa jud tawn ko kasuway anang rebond-rebond uy..kaluoy ba pud nahuπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha ako pod mamsh lain pod. 🀣 Bitaw nindot jod ug bugnaw oy kanos a paba mubugnaw ig udto. Try memsh. I think bagay nimo ja short hair.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basin pareho tag hunahuna memπŸ˜…πŸ˜…Mura man ug dili na bagay nahu ang mubu ug buhok mem,,ninglingin naman akong nawngπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll for green eyes and curly hair. I think I'll look good in those lol! Family for me doesn't have to be blood related. It's those who stay with you and treat you well. There are those who are blood related but they are the ones bringing you down same with you thought were friends.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah right, appear! πŸ–οΈ Hehe! Green eyes are just so attractive. And yes, curly is love too. And yes again, some of our families bring us down like they are other people. πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makatawa kos imu sitting or standing. Hahaha kalaenas nisud sa ahung utok. Bugtok hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same mem. Sign siguro ni. Hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You just need to master the analog watch so you don't get confused. Lol I am used to both and I don't get confused using both.

For me,I had rather choose my family over my friends. Without friends, I can do better with my family because they make me happy always seeing them.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes dear. Awwweee can you teach me tho? Kidding! I agree on that. Family is always our home. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

From Sitting and Standing, I'll go with sleeping. Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wise decision. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BLUE EYES AND FROZEN YOGURT! CHALLENGE ACCEPTED

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yiiee! Go be! Enjoy lang. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang witty nung ..sitting or standing tapos in what?? hahahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Napaisip nga rin ako eh. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaah o di ba ikaw nga rin eh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang iba naisip mo sa tawa mo na yn mommy🀣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha! Ano ba kasi yon mommy kim?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala ha...good girl ako hehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol good girl. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago