Should I kill his fish?

51 74
Avatar for Marinov
2 years ago

040422

I am not a killer of any other animals or insects aside from mosquitoes. They're getting into my nerves! We bought new mosquito net but I found 5 mosquitoes inside of it and they all have bloated stomach which means they have bitten us again while we were sleeping. Where do they found their entrance? I'm tired of killing them one by one. But anyway, my frustrations are now gone because I promised to myself that I should have a good mood within the week.

About the title, that was yesterday. I was mad because I had a lot of things to do especially doing my lesson plans and PowerPoint presentation for Teacher's Ranking tomorrow. I cannot finish all of them during the day because my baby is awake during that time and she needs me because I breastfeed her. If only she's formula-fed, then I would have all the time to finish everything because my grandma will take care of her.

Yesterday night, I was mad and sad because my partner managed to sleep when he already knew I had things to be done. Our baby was crying but still he's unbothered. I waited for him to do something but he didn't do anything. He continued to sleep as if he didn't hear our daughter crying.

Because I am the mom, I cannot ignore my crying baby so I rushed into her and fed her but she refused feeding for she wants to be carried. I looked at the time and it was already 11 in the evening and I haven't met half of my to-do lists.

Though tired and frustrated, I took our daughter with me. I carried her using my left arm while my right arm do the typing. Actually, I asked my partner to type my lesson plan while I was feeding our daughter but he refused to do so because he said he needs to sleep for he had work at 2 AM. I understand him though but that time was the only time I needed his help. I need a support. I need a back-up. How can I fulfill our dream if I am the only one who's working?

I also felt sorry for our daughter because I knew she's sleepy but I didn't let her because I haven't gotten enough time to finish everything for I was sleepy too. She just stared at the computer's screen while I was typing. Minutes later, she started touching the keyboard and that's when I decided to stop.

I put our daughter back in bed so my partner will be awaken with her cries. It was successful because he did and when he was awake, I told him if he helped me type my lesson, then I would be working on with my PowerPoint already. He told me why I am blaming him and I just answered him with my hidden speech. I told him if he's going to be like that forever, then no one would dare to stay with him. I was about to speak up about breaking up again but I just held back my thoughts for I learned that I shouldn't make decisions when I am mad.

So yeah, he was awake and he took care of our daughter but she cried continuously that my grandma awakened. She took our daughter and she lets her sleep with her lullabies.

I was not yet done with my partner but I just gave him a furious look. He just continued sleeping though.

Meanwhile, my sister woke up and went to the bathroom. When she's back, she told me my partner's aquarium water was half- empty when she passed by it. I told my sister I don't care. I was surprised when my partner rose from bed quickly and went checking his aquarium and fish. He filled the aquarium with water again and figured out why it became half empty.

You know my frustrations towards him went triple because when he heard our daughter crying, he didn't mind but when he heard that his aquarium was half empty, he was like a flash rushing towards it. Sometimes, I just want to punch him while he's sleeping.

This morning, my anger hasn't left me yet that I thought of killing his fish by poisoning them. I told my sister about it and she told me I shouldn't do it because the fish are not the ones at fault. After that, I just ate breakfast and did something to calm my uneasy mind.

But, if he'll make me mad again, should I kill his fish so I can get even? Lol.


Thank you fam for supporting me. I may not be able to respond immediately but I promise I'll make it up when I have the time. Thanks to my sponsors and to those people who upvote my posts. You guys are big help.

Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty

Ciao! ❤️

24
$ 7.67
$ 7.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 15
Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marinov
2 years ago

Comments

Naiinis din ako sa asawa mo mare pero kasi talaga need din niya ng pahinga kasi may work siya ng 2 AM pero that's not a valid reason kasi madaming oras para makapag pahinga IF umuuwi siya ng maaga galing work.

Ganyan talaga ang ibang mga pamilyado na, na lalaki. Magaling lang sila sa tsugtsug pero kapag nagkaanak na ay nako, inuuna pa walang kwentang bagay kesa mag alaga ng anak nila. Jusq

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True, sis. Pero nung wala naman syang work sa madaling araw tumutulong naman sya. Haha! Maldita lang talaga ako 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well I'd say that is quite natural lol. Mothering isn't an easy task at all. I get you're trying but just have to endure.... ans please don't kill the fish.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Definitely, natural between a couple. I'm glad that we are okay now and I hope we learn something from the issue 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww poor thing!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, but we are okay now. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I definitely wouldn't kill his fish, your sister is right they didn't do anything wrong. I would definitely speak to your partner though and let him know that you are struggling and that he needs to help you more 🌸

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awee, thanks sis. Yeah, I didn't kill the fish. Haha! And we're okay now. We talked about the issue and we come up with the solution

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ay ambot sa inyong dalawa talaga, mag usap nga kayo ng masinsinan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha! Opo, ms. Ruffa nag usap na kami 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think that is the challenge of parenting and perhaps need to be discussed between partners.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Definitely, sis. I'm glad that we worked things out now. Napakahirap pala no? Jusko ayoko na manganak

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy to know you've worked it out :) Hehe, mahirap nga sis pero rewarding din daw maging mommy hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang nainis ako Sis, ang hirap ng situation mo. Kaso lang naawa din ako sa isda, sa damit ka nalang kaya ng partner mo gumanti haha charr

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha sa tsinelas nalang kaya, sis? 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talk it out mamsh You know why I never dared to let the father of my child stay? Para wala koy laing saligan kundi ako rang kaugalingon nga mo buhi sa akong anak. Try to think that way. Learn not to be furious and learn to think that you have to do your best for your child and not for other people.

Not that nag suggest ko nga magbulag mo kay di sad na maayo para sa bata

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kapila nako miingon mag buwag mi mamsh kay kapoy ng naa tay kauban pero murag wa no? Majo ng ako rang usa kay wa koy kasuk an. Maningkamot pa nuon ko. Pero sakto, di man maajo sa bata. Anyway, nagstorya naman pod mi ug di man pod kaajo dako nga issue so na okay ra gihapon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

much better...dapat jud estoryahan mamsh kay para man na sa kaayohan ninyo kay pamilya naman mo so nanay nagsalig sa inyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww kawawa naman ang fish pero mas kawawa si Clea. You two must talk about the responsibility of taking care of your child. Well at least you stay calm and didn't make a decision that would make things worst. Pakiss kay bebe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, sis. Mahilig talaga yun sa isda noon pa. Nag usap na kami at okay na naman. Tumutulong naman sya close nga sila ni clea eh kaso umaadar lang talaga tong pagkamaldita ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The mother cannot ignore the crying of the child as the mother is the dearest friend of the child, The tenderness of the mother's heart is so touching that it can be understood from your article .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, that's it, friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cook it and serve it to him lol! Joke lang :D I know it's frustrating your situation but I hope you find a way to handle things better.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I almost did that. Haha! Yeah, we're okay now and we found a way to fix things/issue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hasta mn xd tah saputon ate/sis. Mas giuna pa niya ang isda kesa ni baby...Asang justice ana. Ayaw lmn pd patya ang isda sis,hehehe louy mn pd...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Buhi pa gihapon mga isda sis. Hahaha! Mao lge naay time na magpabadlong jod ning mga lake

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehe,labaw gyud ate sis mapungot lang tah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please don't kill the fish, they're not to blame...Your boyfriend's attitude is normal, no man likes to help around the house, they're like that, they just work.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

And that's a saad reality about me. 🤧 And yeah, The fish are still alive now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku sis, nangigil ko sa imo partner ba. Feeling tuloy nako mas importante ang iya mga isda kaysakay bb Clea huhu

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha ana na sija mamsh. Hilig sa isda sa kadtong buntis pako ana nana sija.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dati ganyan din ang asawa ko kahit narinig na niya na umiiyak ung baby ayaw padin pansin kaya ginagawa ko kargahin ko ung baby ko habang my ginagawa ako tapus dun pa xia tatayo para kunin ang baby skin kaya sinasabihan ko xia wag na baka pagud ka hahahaha kakainis ehh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True, sis. Kakainis tLaga yung para bang tayo lang dapat mag aalaga kasi nanay tayo. Eh tatay din naman sila eh diba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And that's the story behind it? I was expecting this type of reason. He should be more concern.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Actually, there's more to it, Luci but I'mma tell them next time. And yeah, he should be more concerned. 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh oh...sapoton jud ang inahan basta in ana.. i hope he'll be more considerate especially that you are breastfeeding...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaajo, sis. Okay rag watay gibuhat lain ba bantay rag bata kay okay ra jod.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha,kaluoy pod sa isda oi,inosente jud sila sis,ana jud ta ba no,mangita gyd tag kapahimongtan sa atong kalagot,akong bana Diay di man mobantay sa among anak tong gamay pa sila ako ra jud kay mag trabaho pa daw syag gusto lang say matulog,maong nakatingin gyd ko nga di na ko manganak.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha! Mao lge oy, pero maluoy man kos mga isda pod sayang kami raba pod nagpalit ato 🤣 mobantay man jod sija sis kaso kato nga time need nijag tog kay trabaho sijag kadlawon. Unja gikapoy naman ko dapat angay pod mis kakapoy bantay bata 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Misabot unta to imu bana Kay para man gihapon sa pamilya Ang imu gibuhat. Mao nay lisod sa.bana nga dili kamao mosabot.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Motabang man sija sis kaso gikapoy pod sa trabaho unja motrabaho pa pod ug kadlawon 🤣 unja gikapoy pod bja ko maajo ng mag angay mi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

By the way lalaki po ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao ba. Sabot sabot lng unta no .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag naman ganun ses. Ibenta mo yan HAHAHAA char.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha mabuti nga diko nilagyan ng powder yung mga isda kundi, patay na lahat yon 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe mkalagot jud btaw ng ingana mamsh noh kanang need tag help unya atong partner way paki.. tug ra hagok pa. Lamia paulion sa ila. Hahaha pero ok ra na mamsh bsan ingana mutabang baja gehapon. Hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Motabang man mamsh kaso kapoy jod pod sija kay naa man lge trabaho kadlawon. Haha! Unja alas 12 nato wapa natog ag bata ja ako naghimo pas ahong lesson plan maong gisapot pod ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang stressful naman ate, huhu. Is he like that before too? Baka kapag ako yan sinampal ko na partner ko ng tulog, charot. Kaya sabi ng boyfriend ko nakakatakot daw akong mapangasawa eh.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay nako, ganyan na yan mahilig sa mga isda, cherry. Okay lang naman saken pero nung time na yon, kelangan ko talaga ng tulong kasi may ginagawa ako para sa deped

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg, na frustrate ako ah. Ang galing mag alaga ng fish pero yong anak hindi. Kaloka. parang may alagang manok pang sabong lang yan. Mas inaalagaan pa ang manok kesa anak. hahaha bwisit kaloka.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha true, sis. Ewan ko ba sa mga lalake minsan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago