Oh Tuesday!

50 49
Avatar for Marinov
2 years ago

Craving for something today?

Same! I feel you.

My mouth has been watering since this morning. This sudden cravings came into me lately. I blame Facebook for this too because it's where I keep on seeing goods and foods. I think I should've stopped visiting Facebook too often. What do you think?

As much as I can, I will really avoid seeing foods I like because I wouldn't hesitate to spend my money over it. It doesn't matter if it's way pricy. What matters most is the satisfaction I get after eating them. I am more into food than buying other things. When I am still working, I treat myself with foods I crave during payday. Sometimes, I will invite friends to eat with me and have some drinks after.

So today, I will just share to you my cravings. First on my list is the crispy lechon especially the lechon skin. If you are not familiar with lechon, you can click this link.

Crispy lechon skin

Lechon has been a favorite of Filipinos whenever there is an occasion. Of course, an occasion wouldn't be complete without food and lechon would be the best seller for we like to take a slice of it especially the rib part. Even though there are a lot of food/viand variety on the table, we would always want to have the lechon first in our plates. As for me, I would like to have the lechon skin first because I can't resist the crispiness and the flavors it gives to my taste buds. Of course I won't forget to dip it in my favorite Mang Tomas Sauce.

Second on the list will be seafoods!

I don't know what is this called but I am loving everything inside this bowl. For me, this is a perfect combination of the seafoods I want to taste today. The corn is a plus too! If you know what is this called, you can let me know.

I am glad that I am not allergic to any of these seafoods because if I am, then I will be missing a beautiful part of life.

Third ones will be foods from Jollibee. Who doesn't like Jollibee? Even the oldies still love it.

Jollibee Spaghetti and Chicken Joy
Burger Steak with Rice, Fries and Egg

Jollibee for me is always a favorite. When I was young, I used to cry whenever me and my grandma would pass by it. My grandma that time doesn't have work so she can't let us eat there at Jollibee whenever we like. I promised to myself that when I get a job, I will spoil myself with everything I like to eat.

I am just a bit sad because I can't eat these combos in Jollibee for we don't have that fastfood chain near the town.

I also crave for Tofu. Fried tofu in soy sauce and venigar.

When we were in Manila, this has always been a part of our diet. We can always eat tofu whenever we like because my grandpa was a maker of Taho or soy/beancurd pudding.

When we transferred here in the province, I wasn't able to eat tofu even once. I guess people in here are not fond of eating it or perhaps not familiar with it.

Chicken feet adobo

Last will be the chicken feet adobo. I have eaten this already last week. This is perfect when paired with beer. This can be a viand too! I'm sure you'll be asking for extra rice.

I think these are all I crave for today. I pray to God I will be able to eat all of these this week. Lol.

What are your cravings?


Thank you so much guys for reading! You've been so kind to me since day one.

Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much again for your time! To my generous sponsors, upvoters and to those who comment, I am sending you my warmest gratitude! Let's talk and get to know each other well.

Ciao! โค๏ธ

18
$ 8.83
$ 8.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Winx1988
+ 11
Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marinov
2 years ago

Comments

Uwwwwwu๐Ÿ˜‹bat yan po napili niyo? NAgutom ako tuloy...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kain na hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha tapos na po... uwwwu๐Ÿคญ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚Bat ganon nakakgutom naman tong Pinost Mong pictures ,lahat masarap.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis eh hahaha! Damay damay na to sabi nga nila ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap tingnan nung seafood. Yum yum!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yasss! Sea food is the best, sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really dear? You just made my mouth water out with those taste soothing pictures. I'm hungry now.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm sorry if it makes you hungry. You can have it delivered on your door ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko sana din lechon kaso mamantika ๐Ÿคง madali ako maumay sa mamantika doon nalang ako sa crabs ๐Ÿคง

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di naman masyado ma oily yung balat sis. Hehe! Ay oo crabs masarap yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bigla akong nagutom haha bigla akong nagcrave ng saka ng manok hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Anong saka ng manok sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap minsan mag scroll sa FB eh LOL, ang daming mukbang whahaha yun hindi ko napansin nag cravcrave na din ako whahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True hahaha yung mukbang din yan minsan nagpapagutom sakin sa madaling araw hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Memsh nagto Jud ako laway sa mga foods uyy ๐Ÿคค๐Ÿ˜… grabe angs seafoods Jud kanang buttered shrimp ba. Harooy pastilan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Arang mem basta makikaon ko ja naay buttered shrimp auto focus jod kos shrimp jahaha! Tara manukos nata

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Asa man dapita?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao nay problema run mem hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha tua sure ko murag tuas palengke na memsh mahalon ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Manukos ba mem manglafang hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sorry slow Ang internet ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gosh, the lechon, lol! Although I can eat just a little of it, madali akong masuya sa taba :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yung balat nalang sis di nakakaumay hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehehe, same sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

While I am reading my stomach starts shouting. I am hungry tuloy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sorry powxxxzzz ๐Ÿ˜ nice to see you here nga pala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit naman ganern sis. Nandadamay ka e hahaha craving talaga ako sa cake hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha sorry naman sis. Sadyang gusto ko lang talaga kumain nyan kahapon. Ngayon naman Chocolate hahaha! Bili na cake sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

craving ako kanina ng siopao haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bili na sis. Hehehshe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Palit dihas mag ata Ramseys Lechon House 600 only

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha! Lahams man oy. Dmd unja way libreng rice ug coke

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything looks delicious especially the suckling pig but I think there are too many cravings for a single day .. Very good article, as always.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup, suckling pig is yummy if we just eat it occasionally. True, I don't know but I crave so much yesterday. Thanks! Looking forward to read your articles too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet ko dito yung Jollibee Sis, all time favorite. Pero mas mahilig kasi ako sa matatamis kaya chocolate and ice cream cravings ko ngayon:D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh jiva? Hehe! Malapit lang ba jobee jan sa inyo sis?ganun ba so nakakain ka naman ng chocolate at ice cream kahapon? ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhh, Jolly Spaghetti sana tas yong Lechong Baboy namimiss ko na yan. When kaya ulit hurhue. Saka pork sisig tas bibingka din huehue. When kaya ulit kasi ๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haroyyy jobee the best talaga sis eh no. Masarap ba sisig? Di ko pa kasi na try eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anebe, diet nga ako kasi ako today๐Ÿ˜… sarap ng lechon kaya lang mahal, huling tikim ko ata nyan nung May pa, may nagbirthday kasi kaya may pa lechon si mayor. ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿคค

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana makatikim tayo ulit nyan sis no? Haha! Magkano ba kilo ng lechon jan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha! Sinabi mo pa, hanggang litson manok lang courtesy of andoks and baliwag ang afford. Di ko rin alam sis, hehehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee miss ko na andoks sis! Walang andoks dito samin ๐Ÿฅบ unlike sa manila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo nga sis, daming andoks dito, magkatabi pa sila ng baliwag, kya pag tinatamad ako magluto inandoks na yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee kainggit naman. 11 years na ata ako di nakakain ng andoks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay grabe ang tagal na pala, san ka nga sis, sa probinsya namin may andoks na din baka malapit na rin sa inyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

San ba sa inyo sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dito ako sa Manila, then Bikol ung probinsya ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago