Missing a lot

12 47
Avatar for Marinov
2 years ago

It's been days since and I haven't written anything here AGAIN. I feel so bad for just posting my article without having an interaction to all of you here. To be honest, I miss being here all the time. If only we have stable mobile data connection here in our place, then I would be glad to connect. As of this time, mobile service providers have poor connection and electric powers are still not functional. Glad that our neighbor has electricity generator and they let us connect to it so we can charge our phones and flashlights and Clea will not be mad seeing darkness during night time. It's been a month now since the typhoon happened but some of us here were not able to recover yet. Some work like online teaching is on halt because of poor internet connection. Call centers are the same too. My plan to go back to online teaching is on pause as well. Oh my! We don't have money for Clea's needs and it's disturbing me already. If I didn't breastfeed Clea, we would surely have a big problem where would we find the budget for it. Actually, we planned to breastfeed her for I will be back to work. I asked Clea's pedia and she told us to give Clea Similac if we will try to breastfeed her. We tried feeding Similac to Clea and she liked it compared to bonna and nestogen which she refused to latch. Although Similac is pricy, we are willing to work for it so we can buy it for Clea but then typhoon and destroyed everything. I just hope everything in here will go back to normal because we badly needed work.

As I am writing this, I am feeding Clea because we will go to the center town just to have internet and to publish this article. We will have a 20-minute drive to arrive there and my time is limited for I need to back quickly. Hmm, breastfeeding problems. I also wonder if Rusty still remember me after days of not being here. I am so afraid to be forgotten by him. I admit my earnings here really helped me or us a lot in buying Clea's needs. We even plan to use our earnings here for Clea's Christening but it's again postponed because we seldom visit the site.

I have a question for breastfeeding moms here. Mommies, does your child gets noisy or angry when they latch on you? Because Clea is like that. She's like angry and feeling uneasy but she still continue to latch. Is it normal? I forgot to ask her pedia about it. Do you also feed your child while both of you are lying on bed? I forgot to ask about it too. Lol. But I did this time Clea especially during late at night when she won't sleep without latching.

Sorry if I talk again about my 'mom problems'. Yeah yeah, Now I know being a mother is hard that is why I understand my grandma if she's sometimes mad at everything because I am too. I also appreciate her more now that I became a mom. I understand that taking care of a child from birth until he/she grows up ain't easy. It really needs a lot of hard work, understanding, love, patience and more patience.

Salute to all moms!

I know I have been missing a lot here but I have more time taking care of my baby.


Thank you fam for supporting me. I may not be able to respond immediately but I promise I'll make it up when I have the time. Thanks to my sponsors and to those people who upvote my posts. You guys are big help.

Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty

Ciao! ❤️

13
$ 4.35
$ 3.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 11
Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marinov
2 years ago

Comments

We understand you Sis, ako nga na walang baby super hectic ng schedule. Just don't forget to take care and rest for yourself too, sorry I can't help about mommy problems, still don't know about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems like you have been through terrible time. May god help you get through out of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here we also have poor internet connection..Ang swerte ni clea for having a a loving mom like you🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I admire you for doing what you can to provide for your baby. I really hope the situation there will be better soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go lang madam hehez hirap na maging parent ano po. Take a rest din po paminsan minsan. Keep safe po take your time as a mom po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabidad kaaayu ug nadaot si Odette bitaw sis ay. Keep safe mo dihaa sis. Hopefully mabalik na inyo kuryente.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May milk ka pa ba sis? That could be one reason kaya sya nagagalit, pero kung meron naman eh baka part of growing up nya yan. Ok lang kahit nakahiga basta make sure right after ng breastfeeding ipapaburp mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Before sis bisan man maghigda ko, mag breastfeed ko sa ako mga anak pero bantayan lang jud pud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back naa ka looc?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Infact, that is our main problem here in Nigeria. A problem of bad network conditions and meanwhile, you are welcome back after a very long way out

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome back again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's ok dear. Take your time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago