Just.....

30 61
Avatar for Marinov
1 year ago

At last! I am here again. Thank God I feel fine today. I feel a bit sad these days knowing that I wasn't able to publish for a couple of days. Come on! No writing, no earning. I enjoy writing but the reward I get from it makes me motivated. You know when you become a mom, have your own family, you will look for an opportunity to earn and I found this, blogging site, read.cash as one opportunity for me to let go of my caged thoughts and earn afterwards.

However, there are situations that are beyond my control like this anxiety of mine that keeps on coming back. I really hate myself for thinking too much. But then I realized that what triggered my anxiety is because I am experiencing postpartum depression. I am still overwhelmed with the vast change that happened to my life. From being wild, young and free to instant mom who's now unmoisturized. Lol. I never expected this. In fact, I never knew about this before I mean I know what Postpartum depression is but I don't know the struggle of having it.

I know that what I am feeling are part of the PPD because a lot of moms told me and I also read about it. When a woman gave birth, a lot of changes will occur. Her body changes and her life won't be the same as it was. Perhaps some of the things she used to do are still possible for her to enjoy again but most of them are not. Just like yesterday, there was a big disco party at the next town for it was their founding day anniversary. There was also a free unli-beer for everyone. I saw a lot of pictures and some of the people there brought large containers to fill in with beer.

I really wanted to go and enjoy like to forget that I am a mom even just for an hour or two. I want to experience how carefree I was just like before. I want to feel free and wild. I want to get drunk again. In short, I want to experience the night life I used to have before.

I looked to the direction where my baby is sleeping. She likes side sleeping when she turned 6 months. She's so cute when she put on her leg on her little bolster. Looking at her, I decided to just stay with her. After all, I won't enjoy the night knowing that I have a baby who needs me, waiting for me.

My partner wanted to go too but he already knew that I don't want him to go. We already talked about the things that we don't want one of us to do. Honestly, I appreciate him more now. I know he missed his life too the way it was before even though he doesn't speak about it. Well, he is now a father and it's his responsibility to make his family his top priority. Maybe one day if my anxiety and postpartum vanish, (I hope they do A.S.AP) we will have a one-by-one shot at home just like we used to do before.

I love to see myself looking presentable and fine but I love this "mom look" more.

Me and my baby hairs after pregnancy lol

My baby won't be a baby forever. She will surely grow and I will have my time to redeem myself. For now, I will just enjoy being a hands-on mom. I don't care if others see me differently now. I know I gained weight and my body is different compared to before but I don't mind them. What I am concerned of is the welfare of my baby and that she should always be tidy and healthy.

What did I do for her to look at the camera like this? Lol

So this is just....just some thoughts that I feel sharing. Sorry for being away for too long. I promise to read as much as I can so I can catch up things.

Anyway, the market is bloody red and so is my heart. Lol. I am afraid that read.cash might get dissolved. But let's pray that it won't. Nah, I'm really outdated.

Let's enjoy the night for tomorrow's going to be a busy day again.


Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty

Thank you fam for supporting me. I may not be able to respond immediately but I promise I'll make it up when I have the time. Thanks to my sponsors and to those people who upvote my posts. You guys are big help.


Ciao! ❀️

15
$ 7.43
$ 7.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @JustMyRambles01
$ 0.05 from @tpkidkai
+ 3
Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marinov
1 year ago

Comments

Dika naman mukhang haggars or anything sis, ang ganda mo pa din. Huhu. Ang cute pa ng baby mooo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Take care of yourself Sis, yung ppd madalas talaga sya for first time mom but I know malalampasan mo din yan. At si Clea hahha ang taray tingnan:D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga sis malamapasan ko to ngayon na kasi ang hirap talaga feeling ko anytime pwede akong mawala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you're baby is so cuteeeee!🀩 what's her name po?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello, nice to meet you. She's clea ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahhh πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mamiii whahaha jusko sizt yung brows nya ang intimiditaing wahhh love it bebe clea, material gurl na agad baby ahh hehezz cutiee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha kaya nga sis eh, apaka maldita na nyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry it's been a while for me being here, but it's nice to see that your little bundle of love is doing well! I know that things can be hard with PPD, but remember you need to be kind to yourself as well πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, sis..ppd is really hard to overcome. I don't know why i think of death everyday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Attitude si Baby Clea Mamsh ah.. Hehe. Suko man siya sa camera Mamsh. Kahimud buyag..😍πŸ₯° Ako kaha, when magka-ing.ana. Dugay na gyud ko gahandum. Nagbuwag nalaman ming MGD. Haha.. Anyways, lahi na jud sa feeling siguro kung naa na ta'y baby Mamsh no. Dapat na jud mauna permi si baby..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Moabot rajod na mam when you least expect it. Hahaha! Bitaw no, kahinumdom ko kato kamo pa ja abi nimo preggy ka. Hayy mga lake jod. Gi stalk nahos mgd mam hahaha naa najod diay lain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi.. Naa jud diay rason nganong wa Mamsh. Awa karun diba. Hayss.. Di nalang ta mag tell. Basta kay happy naman sad ko. Dili nako kita sa iyahang account Mamsh kay gi.block. Aydahh, bahala pud sija uie basta kay happy nako kung unsa may naa namo karun. Tas nakita man pud naho na malipayon na silang duha sa ijang bag o ron. Friends baya mi's baje.. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala no? Mag marites sa ko ha. Unja ngano ato man hitaboan mam friends man diay mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe mukhang magagalitin sa camera. Wow, man, that's the spirit of motherhood. Indeed enjoy and cherished the moment. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha kaya nga sir eh ewan ko ba sa Batang yan. Yes, e enjoy ko nalang tong motherhood kesa magpakastress sir. Nakakadepress ng malala

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kacute sa fierce look ni baby 😍 but anyways, God bless you always ate sis... It is better to accept the fact ate sis nga naa gyud mabag-o kahuman ug panganak(kasagaran sa mga nakaexperienced makaingun) but it it just an outside appearance ate sis the most important thing gipakita nimo imuhang responsibilidad isip usa ka maayung inahan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinuod, sis. Kaayo. Maong maningkamot jod ko ron ug work para namo, ni clea ug sa amo little fam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gayud ate sis,,,bahalag hinay basta lahutay ug walay surrenderay. Laban lng gyud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You just have to accept that your life will never be like before, so you can't keep thinking about other stuff that triggers PPD.. acceptance is a great factor that'll change entirely your situation and your way of thinking as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, true. Ms. Eyb. This would surely make me feel better. πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ako makpagrenew ng,sponsor teh, lahat nakapending tas di parin nakaapprove

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay, bat ganon daw be?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cutie ng baby mo sis :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat, sis. ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all ang fresh at maganda pa rin. Ako walang ayos Lalo na pag nasa bahay. Anyway na experience ko din Yung ppd. Mahirap Lalo na pag walang taong handang umintindi sayo gaya ng nangyari sa akin. Iiyak ako pag umiyak yung anak ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa filter lang yan mare. True, ako kasi di ko kaya ipakita na umiiyak ako kaya sguro ganito, kasi diko napapalabas emosyon ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako simula ng nag asawa ako di na ako mghilig magpicture2x kasi ang pangit2x ko na,super haggard na mukha ko eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel you momsh. Mas challenging pa kapag nag1yr na si bibi, kelangan mo magipon ng maraming pasecia biscuits. Char! Pero at the same time maeenjoy mo dn makita lumaki si bb. Kaya kahit mahirap, sige lang tayo. Sabay sabay tayong kumapit para sa ating mga bebe!!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kapit lang talaga, sis. Ang hirap maging nanay no? Pero kinaya natin

$ 0.00
1 year ago