Ear piercing done!

25 42
Avatar for Marinov
2 years ago

Clea got her ear piercing yesterday. It was unexpected because we did not thought that the midwife from our health center will contact a nurse to make the piercing done in a home service. We just asked the midwife if they have earrings in the center and if they can do the peircing as well. She said yes, and she gave us her number just in case we plan to go to the health center. Well we really planned to have Clea's ear piercing but we don't know when exactly. We were just surprised when there's someone looking for us asking if whose baby wants to get ear piercing. She also knew Clea's surname so it's understandable that the midwife sent her to our home.

I wasn't ready for it and I know Clea wasn't too. I was hesitant for it but then I finally decided to have it that day so Clea will have her piercings. Of course there's a fee for it and I looked inside my wallet if I still have money for it but then I only found $2. The fee for the piercing and earrings is $4 so that means I still need to have an additional $2. I thought of declining the offer (char) but my grandma said she will pay for the rest of the amount. Because of that, the nurse took the earrings from her bag to choose from. There were a lot of earrings so I had a hard time choosing. If only I can ask Clea what does she likes, then I would because I am so confused. I thought of choosing her earrings based from her birthstone but I forgot the color for the month of October. I had no internet connection there at home too so I just choose according to my preference.

The dominant color of the earrings are gold and they all looked nice. The nurse suggested Clea should have the all-gold earrings but the one with a blue stone got my attention. Maybe it's because my favorite color is blue as well. I took the ones with blue stones at the center and gave it to the nurse. She opened the packet, put an alcoholic on the portion of Clea's ears where the earrings are to placed and prepared the gun-shape equipment for the piercing. I didn't think of taking a picture nor having a video because I was nervous and I feel like I was the one who will feel the pain for her. Well if I can take all the pain she will feel for that piercing, then I wouldn't hesitate to do it for as a mom, I don't want my child to get hurt. But what can I do? Tiis ganda si Clea so the show must go on.

The nurse already did the peircing but before she does, Clea smiled at her. Poor little one. She doesn't really had any idea about what will happen. I didn't come close to Clea because I don't want to see her get hurt so I let her father hold her. I just knew that the peircing happened when I heard a click and cry of Clea after that sound. Clea cried hard and her grandma came to rescue. Glad that she calmed down.

This is what she looks like now.

She became more adorable. She will also turn 4 months tomorrow. Time flies so fast. I thank God for this beautiful angel.

I hope my daughter brings you delight.


Thank you fam for supporting me. I may not be able to respond immediately but I promise I'll make it up when I have the time. Thanks to my sponsors and to those people who upvote my posts. You guys are big help.

Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty

Ciao! ❀️

10
$ 4.34
$ 4.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 5
Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marinov
2 years ago

Comments

Kala ko ikaw madam nagpa piercing hehez si baby clea pala awwww cutieee baby, girly na lalo ang abunjing bunjing😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Meron na ako madam nung bata pa. Hehehe! Salamat po. Pinalagyan na namin earrings kasi laging napagkakamalang boy c Clea dahil sa hair nyang konti lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahhh! So pretty! Her piercings suit her bubbly face. How adorable! πŸ’—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, sis! Yes she is. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung ear ko may butas pa pero wala nakong hikaw o kahit ano, balak ko bumili soon oero not sure pa hehe sayang butas ng taemga ko

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku, buti di naclose ulit ang butas be.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inig dako kuno nija chest piercing kunoy ija mommy.

$ 0.07
2 years ago

Nay wapa gani ag nanay hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kala ko ikaw ang nag oa ear piercing haha. Pero wahhhh pretty na lalo ang baby Clea 😘😘😘πŸ₯°

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Meron na po ako ms. Ruffa 😁 salamt. Tiis ganda sya nyan. Umiyak pagkatapos mahikawan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah Marengs ang cute cute ni Clea and ang ganda ganda naman ng hikaw nya πŸ’š excited nako siya lumaki. Ang gandang bata.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat mars. Excited nadin ako Makita ano hitsura nya paglaki

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow makaremember man sad ko sa panahon nga ako sab nga gipa aryosan akong daughter saona.She was 6th months that but I don't have any picture of her that time ky wala pa koy cellphone nga naay camera that time.anyway your daughter looks so cute and adorable with her new pair of earings.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kulba sis no?murag kitay masakitan ig tusok na. Luoy nga cute

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kadali ra sa panahon sis ay, mag 4 months na si baby Clea...Wow kaayo Tan awon si Clea with her earrings. Happy four months baby Clea

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dalia rajod sis. Tinuod jod diay dali ra modako ang mga babies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinuod jud sis. Sunod Ana mag practice na ug lakaw puhon. Naa na dayon kay sunod-sunuron

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She's so beautiful ,my daughter only got pierced earrings when she's 8,hehe I feel pity if she will hurt so early like that age.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

8 yrs. Old madam?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow may earrings na Ang bebe. Babaeng babae na β™₯️

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yes, ms. Yen. Di na talaga magtatanong kung girl ba or boy c Clea.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How adorable she looks! Cute one. And hey, congratulations for hitting 200.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, Uncle Luci. :) Yassss! i never thought i could reach that number of subscribers because of my inactivity tho. I'm indeed grateful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwn. She looks more beautiful with the ear rings

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, Abhay. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago