A happy baby makes a happy mommy.

3 28
Avatar for Marinov
1 year ago
Topics: Appreciation, Today

I'm still sleepy when I was on my way to work. I slept late last night for we had visitors who celebrated my baby's 11 month. Yes, yesterday, we celebrated my daughter's 11th month of living. I am beyond blessed to be her mom and I would be forever grateful to God for giving her to me. Though I am not yet ready to become a mom and sometimes I miss my childless life, I would still choose my mom life. Mom life is very tiring but I am amazed with myself because I have made it through everyday. I never thought I would be able to take care of a baby when I was still pregnant but here I am now, my baby is on her 11th month and she's growing healthy and happy.

A happy baby makes a happy mommy. Nothing would give me much joy than seeing my baby happy. I don't know why I have changed greatly because before, I always think of myself and I don't care about others life. But now I am a mom, I don't care about myself anymore. I don't care if I haven't taken a bath for days as long as my baby has her bath everyday. Maybe some of my friends will say I am now uglier haha but I don't care. I am gaining weight, yes, but I am happy. Food makes me happy. What can I do? If I limit my food intake, I'll go crazy. Lol.

My baby giving us no emotion look lol

Again, yesterday was my baby's 11th month. I and her dad made it sure that we'll buy her cake that time because we haven't bought one for her during her 10th month. I admit that last month was so hard for us because we are drained financially. It was so hard for me not follow our monthly tradition but what can I do? I don't like to owe money to someone again. I am slowly paying my debt and I can say that I am almost debt free. I guess I only have 400.00 php or $4.00 debt left and I will pay what I earn here for this week.

My baby's fairy godfathers came in and brought fries, goodies and drinks. I call them fairy godfathers because they feel woman inside but they're just trapped in a man's body. I am so thankful for having them because they're always there for me and for Clea, my baby.

Hide momma hide! 🤣

I don't like to be included in photos these days because I lose one of my tooth during my pregnancy and I haven't had it replaced. Maybe next month when I have extra money.

My daughter has just awaken during that time and she's not in a good mood for anything. Look at her face. Haha! She might be wondering what she's seeing. It's her first time seeing fire so near her. I just include this picture because I found it too cute not to share.

These are what we had last night. Just a few but our stomachs are full. You know, food felt like more when shared. We are just so thankful to God for giving us these blessings despite of the inflation and crisis we are having right now.

God will always provide but of course let us also make effort. Let's work for it.

Okay, I guess these snacks would complete my article for today. My boss treat us snacks too whenever she orders for herself.

Get yourself some snacks too!


Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty

Thank you fam for supporting me. I may not be able to respond immediately but I promise I'll make it up when I have the time. Thanks to my sponsors and to those people who upvote my posts. You guys are big help.


Ciao! ❤️

5
$ 1.95
$ 1.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marinov
1 year ago
Topics: Appreciation, Today

Comments

Uy one month na lang bday na nyaaaaa. Naalala ko pa nung nakapapanganak mo lang nun. Namiss ko din yung buhay single pero hanggang dun na lang un hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 11 months to your baby Clea maamsh. Buyag² ka cute sa imo baby maamsh. Kadalia sa panahon, 1 month to go, mag birthday na ang little princess nimo maamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kalami bah snacks oy😋 Bitaw no basta happy og healthy atong mga junakis dakong kalipay nato pero og naa pamation ,diyos ko hastang goola ,kung pwede lang sa ato mapunta ilang gipaminaw. Anyway happy 11months old bebe girl ,dalia ra sa panahon oy mag 1 year old na🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago