Stolen shots

3 21
Avatar for Mariene.Avery
3 years ago

I love my daughter so much that I want to take photos of her whenever she is busy doing something. She is not even aware that these photos where taken earlier when we went to the backyard and garden. Let's take a look.

(By the way these photos have no filter. I did not edit them. tinamad ako hahaha)

She will turn 3 on Friday. Yey! We are all excited for her birthday. It will be a very simple celebration. What's funny about this little girl , when you ask her what is her birthday wish she will say "I want my family complete! and also balloons". I thank God for gift of life and having a family that stays together and love one another. I hope this little girl will always be a good girl and a baby. Don't grow up too fast please. We love you to the moon and back.

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mariene.Avery
3 years ago

Comments

Great....may Allah bless your daughter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How cute, I hope her birthday wishes are fulfilled and enjoy every moment with her, you will see that in the blink of an eye your baby will become a beautiful lady

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. We also pray that all her wishes will come true. and that she will be a good girl always. this little girl is so nice and funny that she makes everyone here smile.

$ 0.00
3 years ago