Finally got my dream Job!

2 32
Avatar for Mariene.Avery
3 years ago

Good evening readcash friends. This is Maryen.Avery again. Sorry if I was not able to write articles and read articles here on readcash for the past months. But now, I hope I can find time to write new articles that I can share to everyone. And I'm so excited to read again your articles too.

To begin with, I got a job! I've been praying for this for a long time and thank God because I finally got my dream job!

What I can share is.... don't ever give up on something that you really want to have. Sometimes it might take long but through prayers and support from family and friends, nothing is really imposible.

I want to thank God, my husband, family and my daugther (kasama ko lagi syang magpray to get this job) this is for all of us.

And to those who are still applying for a job, just do all your best and God will do the rest.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Congratulations sis, and welcome back!❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you grabe tagal ko pong hinitay to. Thank God talaga. Kayo po kamusta na?

$ 0.00
3 years ago