Soul Relationship

3 5
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

Madam, who will take this Khmer set for you? - No, it's for my mother. I saw my mother staring at me with an emotional look. Tahir too had been making phone calls for so long As soon as he heard me, Tahir put down his phone and said,- Now when your shopping is over, let's go home.

I told Tahir that Hudhafar had not bought the burqa yet. I will return home as soon as I buy it. Tahir said nothing more. I went to another store with Mar Khmer's set to buy a burqa in the color of Huzafar's school dress. At the end of all the shopping we stood on the side of the road for Tahir. Tahir came with two rickshaws. My mother and I got into a rickshaw, Tahir and Huzafa, two siblings, got into the other rickshaw. The rickshaw is running for home. It is quite shocking to see some roads being up and down at intervals. I told the rickshaw puller to lift the hood and hold my left hand tightly between my two hands. What does it feel like to touch my mother's right hand with my niqab and kiss it on the face? I used to see my mother do this when I was young.

When I was getting ready to go to school, my mother would touch my hand from head to chin and kiss me on the face. How many times have I said what does it mean to do that? My mother used to say with a smile that you don't understand now, grow up first and then you will understand. Now I understand it is unrequited love. There is no need to express that, you have to understand such a beautiful feeling. After my mother left, when my father used to caress me like this, I would hug my father and cry My father used to try in vain to stop the tears from flowing behind his spectacles.

My mother died when I was in class seven. My father understood how difficult it is to have children without a mother. My father never remarried because I would be neglected. I don't know how many such fathers get lucky. My father loved my mother very much. I heard that my father got married by liking my mother. But I was more than happy that my parents did not sleep. I haven't seen my father smile since my mother left. Every night I saw my mother sleeping with the picture on her chest.

In school and college, I used to hear from my girlfriends how much their mothers used to scold me for teaching cooking. I don't have a mother, who will talk to me and learn to cook? And Dad would never let me in the kitchen. How many times would I say, 'Oh, father, if your daughter doesn't know how to cook, she will hear gossip at her father-in-law's house.' The house of the father-in-law, whose father used to swell his cheeks, should not be on the forehead of my dead daughter.

My father's words really happened. I got so much love in my father-in-law's house, maybe life will stop here, but my heart will be full of love. Every time I see my mother-in-law, I remember her. The fact that the mother-in-law could also be a mother would have remained unknown if she had not seen her mother. Huzafa is my sister-in-law, Tahir's two siblings. My father-in-law left the world when Tahir had a heart attack. Since then, a mother has raised her two children so much without any help from her father or siblings.

Before my marriage to Tahir, my mother saw me on the street one day with small children. I was returning home with the kids that day. A different kind of love for children works since I was little So when I see a child on the street, without thinking back and forth, I walk and talk to them, caress them. On the same day, on the way home from college, I saw a group of children on the street. They were returning from school. I said goodbye to my girlfriends and ran into them. My mother then saw me from the rickshaw. I do not know how to understand the dislike of the people behind the niqab? But mother understood. My mother liked seeing me that way. Then he found out about me and found out that I don't have a mother. Maybe my mother was very fond of me.

So one Friday, without delay, my mother came to our house with Tahir and Huzafa. Dad then got into a dilemma as to what to organize. Mother Oto said to sit down a little slowly without hurrying Dad came to my room and told me to make tea Only I can do this job as a girl I also prepared tea as per my father's instructions. When my father called me, I entered with a salute. Mother and Tahir asked me to sit down with the answer of Salam. After a while, Huzafa came to my back room and told me that his brother also liked me and would get married today.

Dad immediately asked my mama mami, uncle, aunt and uncle to come to the house. The women of the house come and arrange all the cooking. Meanwhile, some of Tahir's close relatives were also asked to come with Kazi. Tahir and I got married in a very simple way.

Only a married girl knows how much her father broke down when he said goodbye to me at night. Dad cried when he handed me over to my mother. The father cried and said only one thing to his mother that day, 'I only know how much my mother suffers for my dead daughter. My daughter is very calm in nature, even if you listen to a thousand words, she will not respond. It's okay to look at him ... '

Dad couldn't talk anymore. My father was out of breath then. I heard the sound of his breathing. I don't know when I lost consciousness while hugging my father and crying. When I regained consciousness, I was sitting in the car with my head on my mother's shoulder. As soon as I regained consciousness, I cried again. My mother then wiped my eyes and said,

- From today, I will not let your mother be upset for your father. If you have been with your father for a long time, now stay with your mother.

To be continued. Thank you so much for reading.

Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 1.02
$ 1.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

Comments

That is very good article as well as very informative and educative article. There are lot of hidden message are in there. I love to read it. Hope you will share more article like that. Thank you for awesome article. I really appreciate that. Keep it up. Good luck dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago