Life in prison II

2 33
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

No mother can kill her child. Sharmin is a mentally ill mother. Shimura's death was an accident. We are mourning Shimura's death. Shimura's death is an educational example for every mother in Bangladesh, for every member of the family.

Sharmin had been in prison for so long. Sharmin was acquitted of murdering her daughter. In addition, Sharmin will have to be kept in the hospital for treatment until she is completely normal and healthy. The government will make all arrangements for his treatment. I am not punishing Chanchal in any new way. The punishment of Chanchal is to build a social awareness organization in his society to bring the lost children back to the right path through counseling and to keep them away from school, college going teenagers, cigarettes and drugs. Conducting social awareness activities with them.

The punishment for Sharmin's family members is to help Sharmin live a new life. Fulfilling Sharmin's dream of becoming a lawyer. All kinds of cooperation for Sharmin to establish herself as a successful and honorable woman in the society.

And after Sharmin recovers, Sharmin's son will stay with Sharmin. If the people of her in-laws and her husband misunderstand themselves, Sharmin can start a new family with Faisal if she wants.

I will say one thing to the countrymen that the incident of Sharmin should be instructive for all of us.

Justice Habibur Rahman announced the verdict and left. Everyone in the country was very happy with such a different verdict. Sharmin's mother, father, brothers, father-in-law, mother-in-law, Faisal, Chanchal all misunderstood themselves.

After a few years.

Sharmin ... Sharmin, what's up yet.

This is the end of the mother files.

Get it done quickly. Don't forget to leave any useful files again.

Take a look at mother Shanta. I have her on the lunch table. And I cooked the curry for all of you for lunch and left it in the fridge. You just have to heat it and cook the rice with a little effort.

Don't worry about it, I'll keep an eye on Shanta. And you have two rivers.

I have no worries that you are there.

Bhabhi, you just fight the case well and win. I will bring Shimul to school.

Sharmin, have you?

That's it, let's go.

Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either.

Where are you going

Why in court with you.

You go! You don't have an office.

I took leave from the office. Today, in the first case of your life, I will take you to court myself. I will see your victory from appearing on the court.

Tears welled up in Sharmin's eyes as she listened to Faisal.

Finished.

Some Private speech:

No matter the reality, where is the fault of dreaming?

I don't know if it is possible for the court to give such a verdict. Whether there is an opportunity to give such a verdict. If not here's a new product just for you! A verdict was announced in the court of Feni on September 16, 2020.

That is "the court released the old man on the condition that he prays five times"! Feni Senior Judicial Magistrate. The 53-year-old Enayet Patwari was given the benefit in the court of Zakir Hossain. Application for admission considering the age of the convicted person is granted on eight conditions. The conditions are-

The accused will never consume, sell and transport drugs again, the accused will perform five regular prayers, look after and support the mother, feed the orphans, plant 30 fruit and 30 forest trees in the yard and road of the accused and inform the social service officer etc.

I like this verdict very much. In some cases, such a verdict can be given by the Hon'ble Court.

If this last episode was read by a lawyer, we would all know some new information if we discuss this a little bit.

Before writing this story, I didn't even know what the story would be like, how far it would go. These eight days I couldn’t get out of the story for even a moment. When I went to write, I sometimes scolded Sharmin, sometimes I got angry, sometimes I wanted to beat Chanchal, sometimes I wanted to beat Faisal. Ever wanted Sharmin's father, mother, brother Sharmin's in-laws to tell Faisal that you are doing everything wrong. Ever laughed, and again Sharmin's cries brought tears to the corners of my eyes. I don't know how everyone liked the story. Many thanks and appreciation to all those who were associated with the story during these eight days. One request to everyone today is to make at least one comment about the good and bad of the story. I am a very ordinary person, I will try to write more instructive stories if I get your love. I wish my sister's life was not like Sharmin's life. I pray to God Almighty that everyone is well. Everyone will pray for me. (Sorry for the inconvenience.)

Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 13.45
$ 13.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @ErdoganTalk
Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

Comments

Well writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago