Hide from everything

12 18
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

Exactly two days after my mother's death, at about 11:30 pm, Zeno was knocking softly on the door of the room. As soon as the door was opened, the autopsy aunt hurried into my room. Usually the autopsy aunt stays in our out house. He does all the housework all day and stays there at night. But he still hasn't gone out today. What happened aunt needs something? Just to ask the question, he looked around a little better. Then he came forward to me and very softly came to my ear and said Bubujan has a useful talk with you. Well tell me then. Aunt is a little quiet now. What are you thinking? Well aunt said then what will you say. It's late at night, this time my aunt said straightforwardly without thinking of anything. My mother used to call my aunt Baromani because she used to go to work in my aunt's house from time to time. That is why aunty is called Chhota Moni. I got angry when I heard about the autopsy. Tonight he comes to my room and tells me that my father killed my mother. Which is unbelievable and baseless. Mother died 2 days ago. He died in his sleep. The doctor said he died of a heart attack. Here is what the autopsy aunt is saying. What are you saying aunt. You may be tired you go and rest. He doesn't want to hear anything from me. After explaining a lot, I sent him to his house. After he left, the words were swirling in my head. My father loved my mother very much, and after my mother's death, my father was completely broken emotionally. No no I'm just thinking nonsense. I didn't think about it at night anymore, I fell asleep. I went to the kitchen in the morning and saw that there was no autopsy aunt. Breakfast was not made. But every day before 9 o'clock the aunt used to make everything ready. Maybe he slept late last night so he still couldn't get up in time. I made breakfast and got ready and went to call my father. Dad has been very distracted lately. It was as if he had no idea what was going on around him. The door to Dad's room opened. I went inside and saw my father sitting in the chair and sleeping. I called my father and sent him to be fresh. Meanwhile I also went to the out house to see the autopsy aunt. There is no one inside to lock out the house. Then where did the aunt go? When I came home, I saw my father sitting at the table waiting for me. Usually me, father, mother and autopsy would have breakfast together. The father asked about the autopsy aunt. I told him he was not at home, maybe he went to his daughter's house. Her daughter's house is 1 mile away from here. After arranging everything, I went to my room and my father also went out for a walk. Maybe he went to his uncle's house to have a small milad. Meanwhile, there will be no news of the autopsy aunt at noon. At the end, I go out in the afternoon after feeding my father by myself. The purpose is the home of the autopsy aunt's daughter. After going to Rupa Upper's house, I found out that her aunt had left at 8 o'clock last night. Then where did the aunt go! Did he get hurt by my words last night? But I did not say anything. Back home, I took out the duplicate key of the out house from my mother's drawer. Mother had the key to everything. Unlock the outhouse and go inside. Everything in the house is fine. But there are no sheets on the bed in the aunt's room. And the carpet is missing. What happened suddenly! Aunt or where? I walked out of the house thinking. Didn't sleep all night that day. The next day Rupa Apa came to our house to find out if she had heard of her mother. It was Milad's time, I collected everything and went to the next police station with Rupa Apar. I made a missing diary with my aunt's picture and necessary information. They say they will look for aunt. But to me everything seemed very messy. The next morning the police came home. He asks us all some questions and takes the key to the outhouse to check it. They searched the whole house and found nothing. But in the well next to the outhouse or the rope sees obstacles.

To be continued..

Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 1.93
$ 1.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

Comments

Wish a peaceful soul to your mother❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a story. Read before comment in an article. 😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry dear, I did read...but I mistaken in comment.🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hoping for a peaceful soul for your mother ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hy It's a story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm telling it to the character not to you 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Owh, then okay😷

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Issapraaank 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago