Friend's marriage

0 5
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

A gentleman I know has become a close friend after a business conversation. Fifty widows. A son attends boarding school. One evening he came to my house. He handed over a wedding card and said that he was getting married, giving the date and place of the ceremony. I congratulated him and asked for details about the bride. He smiled and said, we will talk after marriage today.

Wife went to the ceremony on the appointed date. At the end of the meal, I saw the new bride, beautiful enough, she would be twenty-five years old. He seemed to be much younger than his friend. Later I found out that the new bride does not have a leg. This time I understood how marriage is, marriage of responsibility. About a month after the wedding, he came to my office on business.

At the end of the work he talked about his marriage. I am giving the rest of the talk here in his own words. My wife passed away twelve years ago. I was left alone with the baby. Many repeatedly urged me to remarry, but I did not agree. However, due to my physical needs, I would sometimes accompany Barbanita. One of my trusted men would take me to certain houses where prostitution would take place. There were a few girls, I would choose one of them and come back after spending time.

After spending three years like this, my trusted man informed me that he had found a new address, found some new girls there.

One evening I went with him to a house in an elite area. The seven girls were sitting on a few sofas talking to each other in the room where he was taken. Not far away, another girl was accompanying two children. That girl's costume is quite elegant compared to other girls. I looked at everyone, saw I went to another room next door. A man came and stood there and said, "Sir, I want you to call me. If you don't like us, we have more girls." I said, I want the girl sitting on the baby's lap. The man was shocked to hear this. Said, no sir it is not possible in any way. I insisted, I want that girl. After saying this a couple of times, the man said, "Sit down, I'll call our chief." Some time later, a very fat, middle-aged woman came and sat in front of me. Her body is full of gold ornaments, I don't think so. After listening to me, he said, I can't give that girl in any way. Asked why, he said the girl did not have a leg, lost a leg in an accident at a very young age. His mother left him with me because of poverty. Since then she has been with me caring for the children. I said again, OK, you send him to me and I'll just sit here and talk. I will pay whatever it takes. The woman looked at me and said, I have to pay two thousand rupees an hour. I agreed to that. He then said to the broker, bring this hyacinth here.

After a while, Shiuli came to me with a crutch. He sat down on a sofa in front of me. I am fascinated and staring at Shiuli. Usually barbarians are not like that. I started talking to him. He was answering very little. An hour passed. I said goodbye to him. I spent the whole night in a daze, thinking about the hyacinth, I could not sleep a single drop. The next morning I could not concentrate on the whole day. As soon as it was evening, I came to Shiuli's house. I told Sardarani, I will sit as long as I want today. He said, "Okay, sit down, that's the previous calculation, two thousand rupees per hour."

In this way I have spent six thousand rupees some day and four thousand rupees some day. I went for ten days in a row. On the last day I called Sardarani and told her to tell me what price I would buy Shiuli for. Sardarani said, why do you do business with the wire? Hearing that, it seemed that I slapped him on the cheek. I said angrily with great difficulty, tell me how much it will cost. He said, give two lakhs. I took the money with me that day. I opened the bag and came out holding a bundle of two lakh rupees in my hand holding Shiuli's hand. I brought her home and told her I would marry her. This time Shiuli bent down and said, if you have a bad head, what will the society say. I said that thought is mine. I persuaded him by explaining a lot.

After seven days, I went to their house again with Shiuli. Sardarani smiled at me and said, I understand what Khayes has done, but he would not get the money back. I told him, I have come to invite all of you. Shiuli and I will get married on the 15th of next month. Hearing this, a commotion started in the whole house. The girls said, we will all put yellow on the bride, decorate the bride. I said, I will leave you three houses in my splendor, from the day you come happy. Sardarani smiled on hearing all this.

The girls did everything. I didn't have to do anything. I gave when I asked for such money. On the evening of the wedding day, they all started singing around the hyacinths. At that time Sardarani came and appeared. He called me in secret, grabbed a bundle of two lakh rupees and said, I gave it to the bride. I strongly objected.

Sardarani said, you can see that we have become the worms of hell, but our conscience also comes, our mind comes, our heart comes. We can't get anything bigger than you put your foot in the hyacinth. You never drop a request on your phone.

Thank you

Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.36
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

Comments