Difficult work

0 26
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago
Topics: Freelancing

Only a seller can understand how much work it takes to set up an account, how many nights to send a buyer request without sleeping, most of the day is spent sitting in front of the PC so that it is not too late to reply to the buyer request or the buyer's message! Then if you are lucky you can get the job and if not you have to create it again for the next day, after so much trouble an account is created slowly, finally when a few reviews are submitted and the job is found without a buyer request there is no limit to happiness. But after all this, there is still a fear that if someone forgets to close the ID? So run the account as safe as possible! But is it safe after all this ?? Audi doesn't shut down but gigs down !! !! Which means it's about to be the most delusional time of the year, as well as the most delusional. Somehow you will be stuck !!

I said the words with great difficulty !! I am at the level of extreme frustration, Level 2 requirements closed an account at the end of 2019! The whole sky broke over my head, but then I turned around and started anew. I didn't sleep until 3-4 o'clock at night just to send a buyer request! I have set up an account with sesame seeds in 3-4 months, forgetting everything, when I will take care of the family, then Fiber will have a good time again by giggling everything !! I have reached Level 2 with a lot of effort but now my condition is worse than New Cells !! In the last two months I have earned only 100 from old buyers !! All attempts seem to be failing !! Today I am just waiting for 5 months of running !! I am trying in other market places but nothing is happening !! If you create a new account, is there any guarantee that it will not happen in the future? Can't we work safely by creating an account with so much effort ?? Is there no future ??

Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.04 from @Dela
$ 0.01 from @SajibSarker
Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago
Topics: Freelancing

Comments