Beware Rapist

0 7
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

I threw that piece of penis into the dog's mouth and put the other five pieces in one place. My whole body is soaked in dark red blood. The handle of the knife is slipping again and again. The dog immediately vomited the thrown part in his mouth. One foot and two feet turned away from me and went in a different direction. I watched the dog leave. Fresh meat in toasts is reluctant on his face.

I looked back at the ground. There is a corpse lying there. Two days ago, the body of the rapist of two women was taken into custody. The name is Palash. Good name baby.

Its quite a name in the area. Even after the video of the rape was released, she went around in public. He stood in the tea shop and lit a cigarette filter. No one has the courage to tell him anything.

The father also has a father. His power does not diminish with age. Small or large. I want the courage to come forward with honest courage.

Like Babu Rozkar, he was still coming home from the market late at night holding a cigarette and blowing it, when my duty was over. My bicycle was moving on the pedal of the bicycle with the sound of the mirage, the sound of the trumpet and the sound of the flute. His call from behind brought me back to consciousness, he says "Stop that!"

I lost control after pressing two brakes. The rear wheel of the bicycle moves a lot above the head. I fell. The new knife remains in a stiff shoulder bag. Bought for the house. Not kept. Babu Bhai came and slapped me on the cheek. Just just. I have no guilt.

Seeing him, hatred accumulated in my body. Quiet night. Feeling we have 'Run out of gas' emotionally. He is scared. However, some work is done in a hurry, even then I opened the bag in a hurry and did not have the knife in my hand. I tell him, Brother, you like cheese burgers very much. You didn't tell me to bring them on time. I have two in my bag. You can take one if you want.

Before I could finish, my brother pushed me to his chest and said, Let's move away and see.

He took the mobile out of his pocket, lit a torch and leaned over to open the chain of the bag. My hand was trembling then, I grabbed it tightly with both hands and put the knife on his back. The whole knife has gone from side to side. The mobile fell from my hand, a lot of blood soaked my face. My courage grew. The hand is stiff. A smile is hanging on his lips. Babu does not have the strength to shout. He is lying on his back. There is tingling in the hands and feet.

My blood is getting hot. I kept stabbing him over and over again. She's tired. Falling into the lap of death. His throat is still holding his breath, chasing my hand, longing to punish him the hardest. There are tears in my eyes, I don't have the courage to shout. Over time, I have blocked that path with gum tape. Expensive clothing on the body. I cut his penis into 7 pieces by stripping him naked everywhere. Her legs have become stiff, her nails have become a hole in the dirt road. Slowly I separate his head from his body.

There is electricity in the eyes. The body is tingling. Intoxication in the body.

The dog did not touch his body. The cut penis burns the nourishment of his separate head into the lips. I took out the rest of his body from his pocket and lit it. I keep the cut head separately. To spread panic among the people. To increase my fear among them. I wrote in blood, "I was not a human being. I was a rapist, a coward, I was engrossed in suffering my own weak woman. My death was going to be more horrible. No, come on, rapist, watch my death. Your time is ahead.

The fire is burning in his body, the villagers have noticed. His body turned into a skeleton when he came running. I left a long time ago. All evidence is lost.

The light of day is shining. A police team of 30 members has arrived. Yellow ribbons were hung around the dead body. I was standing next to that yellow ribbon in a white lungi with two holes and a vest, the police officer looked at me and said, This boy, arrange three chairs for us.

I brought three chairs from the house next door. They sat down and said, Sir, we must catch the killer, whoever he is. He has killed an innocent man. The law will punish him. I smiled. I spoke softly to the police officer, "Sir, can I have some tea? To be continued...

Thank you for reading..❤

2
$ 1.49
$ 1.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

Comments