Anonymous address III

0 2
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

Very quickly after hearing sister's words. I informed my friends, I brought witnesses, I managed my sister's parents by phone and they said they don't have any headache about it, they don't think about their daughter anymore and so on.

Then I got married with very little seal. We got married before there was a stir on campus. Your hand met mine on the winter evening of January 11th. I noticed that this is the first time Hasib Bhai Aputa interrupted and just said the name Tama. Tama couldn't say a word after seeing my work.

He was amazed at how quickly I managed everything. It took seven hours, not three hours, to get married, it was 10 o'clock at night. I was very tense about where to get up with my new wife. One of your girlfriends told me to get up at her house,

I thought I said - no, we're not going anywhere today. After saying goodbye to everyone, I took you to the famous Paris Road of Aslam University. We walked all night, we talked, it was the full moon of the eighth day,

You looked great to me. Sometimes I would lay my head on the grass and lie down. Sometimes I would sing and laugh. We were both very embarrassed,

How many stories and words of mind I was telling each other while walking hand in hand on Paris Road. That full moon night and the trees on Rajshahi University's Paris Road witnessed a strange night.

After saying this, Hasib Bhai took a deep breath and then said, "If you understand that you have to be lucky to marry a senior girl close to Musa,

Boys who are lucky enough to get married,

I smiled and listened to Hasib Bhai and asked what happened next ??

Nothing strange happened in my life after that,

After classes all day and then I would come home with tuition coaching, I would really feel better,

A lot of stories were made about us at varsity,

Like you, I would go around, but you would stay with me,

Varsity is over,

I am the first in the whole department,

Then I got a job as a Captain in the Army at Signal Corps,

Are you a man of defense ??

He laughed and said, "Hmm, why don't you look at me,

I said yes it seems a bit.

- In which post now ??

-Major, Major Hasib Hasan

Everyone knows this name,

Then, as soon as we got the job, Allah gave us Nilima as a gift of our love,

He became silent for a while and then said again

This is my story, Moses.

- How was the story?

I said in silence for a long time

- Interesting, but for some reason it seems to me that there is still something left in the story.

The train blew its long whistle and stood on the platform at Ullapara Junction.

The junction is on the bank of the river Jamuna right after the Jamuna bridge.

Appendix: -

It's three-thirty at night

I have been standing in front of the tombstone for forty-five minutes.

Hasib Bhai is standing next to him, praying

His beard is getting wet with tears,

Nilima is kissing the ground of the grave with her hand.

The name is written in full letters on the board, "Late Jannatul Ferdous Tama,"

He had to go abroad for a training in the 3rd year of joining Hasib Bhai's army,

Nilima was young then,

Tama Apu was abducted by a group of miscreants while trying to fetch her from her father's house.

After much searching

His body was found under a ruined culvert in a village not far from the city of Rajshahi.

The report said

He was gang-raped and tortured countless times before his death.

And was killed by suffocation to cover up the evidence.

We are walking along the banks of the Jamuna,

After a while, the Fajr call will be given,

Ullapara Hasib Bhai's father-in-law's house,

Light wind is blowing, Nilima is walking with her small legs holding my hand,

Hasib bhai is walking a little in front and singing humming,

"You and I,

Me and you

Very arrogant.

The eyes of both of them are down

Blue Jamuna water "

The end. Thank you..

Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.30
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

Comments