Anonymous address II

0 4
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

I used to do tuition, get good money from there and then do some more work,

I used to spend a lot of time studying, so I finished the first year and got up in the second year.

One day I got the news that Rakib Bhai got married to Tama Apur,

Don't believe Musa, I cried a lot that day,

I don't know why I was crying.

About a month later, I received the news that my father had died, and I was in excruciating pain and suffering.

I left everything and came to the village,

I became more and more mournful,

After the death of my father, I had to take care of the family, which prevented me from coming to campus for ten months.

After 10 months, I came back to the campus. So many things have changed in so many days,

I married my sister,

After that, I left my mother with my sister and returned to the RBI campus.

I came and saw that a lot has changed here too.

Hasib Bhai swallowed a little,

He took out a pot and drank water,

In front is Tongail Railway Junction.

I looked at the clock and noticed that it was forty-eight o'clock at night.

- What happened next?

I was quite excited and wanted to know.

- Nothing like that

My batchmates are 6 months ahead of me,

Another change was that Tama Apur was divorced

-Watt! Divorce ??

Surprised, I said,

Hasib Bhai shook his head in reply and said,

- Yes Divorce, Rakib Bhai Tama snatched seven batches from Apur,

As a student leader, he did not leave campus for party power,

Occupancy power and varsity tenders would have fallen,

He had been married once before,

Then, keeping the previous wife's secret, Tama married Apu for the second time.

Apu did not know about the previous marriage,

Apu also accepted when she found out about the fall,

But Rakib could not accept his brother's physical torture.

Alcohol, Gaza often beat him,

After that, she was forced to get a divorce.

I used to come to the campus and look down on him,

About a year later, I talked to my sister,

Apu didn't have that sister before, black spots on her face, ink under her eyes,

Still, when I smiled, it seemed like pearls were falling.

I felt very Maya.

He also suffered when he heard that my father had died.

I got up in the third year, my sister was in the last year of honors, she also lost a year,

His family is very upset with him because they could not accept the marriage with Rakib Bhai,

There is no better pot for a married or divorced girl,

After that I used to talk to my sister often,

I thought Apui trusted me more on this campus.

Then one winter afternoon in January, I told her that I had loved her since the first year and wanted to marry her

- Dad, I'll sleep

Suddenly the baby girl said the word to Hasib Bhai,

- Oh, I forgot to tell you the story

Okay mom you sleep with your head on my lap,

- Dad, how long will it take ??

- We will go down to Ullapara in front of that mother,

-My daughter,

Hasib Bhai looked at me and said,

- What's her name?

- My name is Nilima, I read in class two, Nilima looked at me before Hasib Bhai's answer and gave the answer,

There was a twinkle in his eye.

As soon as the girl understood her eyes, I said what did Tama Apu say after hearing your marriage proposal ??

After a moment of silence, Hasib Bhai began to say,

- Laughed, smiled for a long time, Tama Apu heard my proposal,

Then he explained a lot, gave logic, spoke about society,

I am also Nashorbanda,

He finally said, "You love me. If you want to marry me, I will marry you in the next three hours."

- Just three hours! I was surprised to find out,

Hasib Bhai smiled and said- Apu thought I wanted to get married out of emotion, maybe I would fall behind on such a condition, but no, I turned out to be a simple responsible boy that day.

1
$ 0.33
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

Comments