Tip to be Tipped #BCH

56 109
Avatar for MarielB22
2 years ago
Topics: Rusty, Goal, BCH, Income

Rusty isn't visiting your articles? Are you tipping others? That's how it works on this read.cash platform. If you take a peek at the crowns next to people's names on their articles, you will observe that tipping and sponsoring other users are two sure fire ways to earn more #BCH.

Greed

Far too many on read.cash are downright greedy. Any #BCH they earn they keep for themselves and never tip others. That's on them. Greed eventually leads to one's downfall over the course of time.

Image: Pixabay

We should tip posts we agree with. And when we tip we should also leave a worthy comment. Like everything else in the digital age, there are algorithms on this platform. They pick up on the two facts I just mentioned.

Don't be greedy. Yes, everybody wants to earn, but the love of money is not a good thing. It's quite the opposite. Don't comment just because you expect a tip. Expect nothing and hope for the best.

Laziness

Laziness and a failure to write is also diminishing your chances to earn on read.cash. "But I'm not earning tips!"one might protest. Return to the paragraphs above. It's really that simple. Learn to manage your time.

Image: Pixabay

Sitting or laying on your sofa watching the idiot box and its filth earns you nothing but more ignorance. Excuses are valid sometimes but are as many as the stars in the sky. Keep making excuses and the habit becomes easier.

Write good content. Content is everything. Write original content that is at least three minutes in length. Most readers are scrolling right by these 1 and 2-minute posts because they lack depth.

Do not plagiarize. That is still an issue here on read.cash and it should stop. You're only hurting yourself and the platform. It is a form of dishonesty.

Use a spellchecker. Goodness sakes! It's so easy. If you cannot spell or are not well versed in the English language, that is understandable, but use free software. There is simply no excuse for not using it. None. Refer to laziness again.

Plagiarism is fraud.

Haters see plagiarism and call this platform a spam site. It is certainly not, but if plagiarism continues to exist we will continue to get bad press, as it were.

Solutions

Nobody gets anywhere good without setting goals. Goals should consist of small steps towards where you want to be going forward. Write them down and follow up on them. You don't stop part way up a ladder unless you are fearful. It's the same principle with goal setting. Do not deviate. Just do it.

Imitating others? Be original. The Lord knows how many people copy the ideas of others. I feel embarrassed for those that do it. There's a million ideas right in front of your nose so look for them.

Don't beg. Asking for money is against the rules here. Nobody deserves a penny or peso. This platform is our opportunity rather than our gift horse or our goose that lays a magical golden egg. Yes, you can make decent money, but be honest.

Avoid frivolous content. I don't waste my time reading silly content. I read to learn or at times to be entertained. But immaturity is not entertaining to me.

Finally, stop pointing a finger at #Rusty and instead be reminded of the three fingers pointing back at yourself. It is your fault, not the read.cash platform. Want to be tipped? Then tip, sponsor or do both. Write well and be original. Now get after it, the onus is on YOU.

Sponsors of MarielB22
empty
empty
empty

22
$ 29.05
$ 14.79 from @Scotty17
$ 12.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.56 from @AceyDeucey
+ 15
Sponsors of MarielB22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MarielB22
2 years ago
Topics: Rusty, Goal, BCH, Income

Comments

Wow..I really need that article to understand read.cash Thank.you soo much Mam

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope it works out for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amiga soy de escribir todo mio y original nada de plagio. Además de que doy propinas devido a mi ganancia q no llega al peso he patrocinado y el señor no me visita asique no se que esta mal. Me causa tristesa y aveses hasta he querido de sister aunque Sigi ahi fajada y sin dejarme vencer. También es cierto que acá hay muchos que se favorese entre ellos y a los nuevos no los apollan. Linda mañana te deseo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bueno, amiga!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Roger that ma'am, I'll take this advise, I don't know that having a crown or diamond will help to earn more BCH. I'll follow these tips and like what you've said originality must be implement here and avoid being a spammer.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You don't need a crown to be a decent tipper. But dear, you're welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never knew this being a new guy but will take your advice. I tipped you 31 cents. Is that too much?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's up to you. I tip 2 or 3 cents on average, sometimes 5 and 20 cents. If a post is spectacular I tip in dollars. Thanks for the cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay. I reckon I'll get the hang of it. Thanks for the advice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly it's our fault because we don't become consistent and write well then we begins to blame rusty

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Correct. It's not Rusty's fault but rather the writer's fault.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

finally, i have seen an article to refer to when I see a newbie like me also, thanks for this one , I am growing with this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm just starting out and have earned very little. But I keep tipping and sponsoring some users. Even though Rusty has never visited me, I'm still tipping. "No one gets anywhere good without setting goals. Goals should consist of small steps towards where you want to go."

Thanks for sharing the quote, I really needed to hear this.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It does take a while for the bot to recognize your writing, especially good content. But you are headed in the right direction.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well said dear. This one must be followed by the newbies here. They will get their exact instructions.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's really for everybody. A lot of older users don't tip a penny. They should be ashamed of themselves. Greedy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I knew some of them. Misery won't help and I have seen them nagging for tips from rusty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I've seen the same thing. Guess they won't like what I wrote but if the shoe fits, you have to wear it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did justice to the topic, this will help the newbies a lot, thanks for sharing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks but it's not just for newbies; it's for ALL users.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, you are right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea you are right though I still believe another missing link here is the patience to also endure for many more months and become fully recognized by rusty whilst maintaining the rules of the read.cash platform.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Rusty noticed me right away, like on my first article, but maybe there is some truth to what you say.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow I’m a new member I think I’m going to make use of the advice, Gracias

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Cool. Be sure to give the algorithm time to work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I will, Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know. Cool.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama. ✅ Tama.✅ At Tama ulit.✅

Palaging sinisisi si Rusty... Kawawa naman yung bot. Pero yun nga dapat ang unang gawin ay isipin muna "ano ang ginagawa kong mali?"

Pangalawa, para kanino ba ako sumusulat? Sa isang bot na walang pakiramdam ( aww sorry if I hurt feeling with this remark, Rusty. 😁)? O para sa ibang tao dito sa platform na to?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well articulated. I'm more of a reader than writer these days. But the advice has been absorbed. Thank you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

At least you now know what to do. Haven't seen a post from you in quite a while.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right. Busy prepping for winter here. I have one all outlined and ready to write, however. More fiction.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

All tight. Understood. Been a while since I've seen snow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Won't be long now. The lake will freeze, too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ice skating!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To each their own. Little lame for me but snowmobiling, yeah!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way past time that someone spoke to this issue. I wouldn't add a word to your article, as it is succinctly stated and understandable by all.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I've been pondering the post for a while but wanted to think it through. Hope it helps others to earn.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well you certainly nailed it, Ma'am Mariel.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, Sir Scotty! I do need to edit it, though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries. I do the same thing from time to time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This will be helpful especially to newbie.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, new and old users. All of us should adopt these measures and enhance the platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma'am Mariel Can I create an article related to this to? It's all about what this platform taught me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most people don't really get how it works, they are not willing to let out a little amount for tipping yet they expect that they would earn a reasonable amount from this platform, unfortunately this platform doesn't work that way. It's basically all about give and take; and as you mentioned but in my own words "upvote and be upvoted"...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Correct. That is why it was necessary to mention greed in the article. It took me a while to figure how it worked, maybe 2 months, but it has been easy sailing since then.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've noticed all you stated here. I'm kinda still new here, so I'll improve on the aspects I'm lacking

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You will be surprised at the results, Jerry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago