ROUND 2: IQ TEST (Free Giveaway Worth $0.05)

Avatar for Mariel
Written by
3 years ago

Hello it's me @Mariel and it's been a while since I posted an article HAHAHAHAH I've been busy with our upcoming opening of class lol HAHAHAHA

Anyway, for today I'll be continuing the IQ Test of my friend @grhrnzxx (she's been too busy with her classes too)

πŸŽ‰βœ¨For todays IQ TEST we will be giving $0.05 for the winner βœ¨πŸŽ‰

Here are the steps on how to participate in this IQ TEST EVENT πŸ˜„πŸ’•

1.) Subscribe me @Mariel and my friend @grhrnzxx

2.) Post something about this IQ Test to any of your community and tag me @Mariel and my friend @grhrnzxx

3.) Comment your answer below together with the link of your created post.

4.) Tag 1 of your friends in the comment box.

THERE WILL BE 2 SETS OF WINNERS IN THIS EVENT.

πŸ‘‰The one who give the correct answer.

πŸ‘‰The one who will have most liked post from his/her chosen community.

HAPPY EARNINGS EVERYONE πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

Don't forget to bring your lovely brains πŸ’•βœ¨

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

IQ QUESTION:

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

AGAIN FOLLOW THE STEPS BEFORE ANSWERING

HAPPY EARNINGS 😊😊😊

THE WINNER WILL BE ANNOUNCED ON AUGUST 24, 2020 πŸ’•πŸ’–βœ¨

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mariel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mariel
Written by
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

@skshuvo Answer: Man in the Moon...
Here's my entry: https://read.cash/@Apu/iq-test-a6823dbd Thank you friend...

$ 0.01
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Thanks for participationπŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noted, I'll be posting the winner on August 24, 2020 πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’– Hope you enjoyπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Cristy

My answer is: MAN IN THE MOON and Here's my link https://read.cash/@Akhoxiimj/iq-test-45d11620

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thanks for participation πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. nanalo ako.. thank you po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congraaaats HAAHHAHAπŸ˜πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcomeeee😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noted, i'll be posting the winner on August 24, 2020 πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hope i can join

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure 😁😁 just follow the steps so you can participate πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is the meaning of momanon?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA It's the question you need to answer 😁😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh MOON MAN

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ans: MAN IN THE MOON @Fatema you can participate here

Here's my post link:

https://read.cash/@Meher89/participate-this-iq-test-game-de8972ac

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thanks πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’– I'll make an announcement later πŸ’–πŸ’– Thanks for partivipation πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for participation πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago